Star Trek: Nemesis

Thank you for rating this movie!

Star Trek: Nemesis Movie Poster

4.38 / 5

User rating: 4.38

Based on 16086 votes and 106 reviews


  • User rating: 4.38 82.45%
  • User rating: 4.38 1.14%
  • User rating: 4.38 1.39%
  • User rating: 4.38 1.73%
  • User rating: 4.38 13.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 106

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2015

Would love to see a sequel to this grandest of all Trek adventures.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

Best TREK ever! An awesome adventure! Can't wait for the next one!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2012

the sort of picture that makes one feel like falling in love all over again.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2012

incredible! joins 2001 and blade runner on a short list of the greatest sci-fi epics! i'm definitely getting this when it hits dvd!

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2012

awesome! can't wait for part ii!

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2012

they'll have a hard time topping this one, that's for sure!

User review rating: 2 June 11, 2012

i rank this one as one of the weakest offerings in the trek universe. it's so full of plot holes that i don't know where to begin. the worst was when the two ships collided, and then one reverses and separates them...lol...there's no gravity in space fools! or...geez, i'm dying, i'll send 8 dudes over to the enterprise to capture picard. but sir, we have thousands of troopers. no! just send 8. great movie if you're drunk or stoned though.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2009

It was ok I guess but you can wait for the dvd.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2006

phasers can not be used when travelling at warp speed. the are a light based weapon

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

Data will be missed.(sobbs)

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

i`m a huge trekkie and i loved nemesis i thought it was as good as first contact, i gave nemesis 4 and a half out of 5 i love the enterprise e and shinzon was great. Picard and Data are my favorite out of the next generation crew thumbs up for nemesis

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

BEST ONE SINCE FIRST CONTACT!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2004

EXCELENT STORY,EXCELLENT ACTION SEQUENCES AND AN EXCELLENT MUSIC SCORE!DEFINITELY A GREAT MOVIE! HOWEVER I HOPE THEY MAKE ANOTHER FILM INVOLVING ALL THE CREWS, EXCEPT HE CLASSIC OF COURSE SINCE THAT WILL BE IMPOSSIBLE.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2004

One of the few Star Trek movies that is truly good besides 2,3,& First Ccntact

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

Not a trekie fan but this movie was interesting and enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

Fast-paced fun can realoly only live up to Star Trek Nemesis. This is a rare treat.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2003

Awesome

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

Actually better then I thought it was going to be. Interesting plot/story. I must say, does lead up to a possible next movie, as I dont believe they can leave it end for the NG crew like that. Always a good movie when it comes to NG crew, though notice they are trying to incorprate other Star Trek series in there with them. All in all, another wonderful Star Trek story.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

The best star-trek movie since the first one.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2003

I thought the special effects were outstanding. I`m surprised they didn`t get any Oscar recognition in that category. The first part of the movie was unnecessary. They scrpaed all that crap about B4 and the wedding scene. I think it is those elements that really kill this movie. Also, it seems that this movie had so much more potential that was never utilized. As a trek fan, I am disappointed but hope for better things.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2003

I hated it, it was the worst movie i ever saw. I recommend that no one should go and see it. It was very stupit and not to mention i almost slept through the whole thing.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2003

Good story, Good action, and Good acting. Everything a movie needs. Thus the good rating.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2003

Very enjoyable movie, 4 Stars

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2003

Utterly disappointing. I`ve watched all of the Star Trek movies, the shows, etc., and this one was one of the worst that I`ve seen. This movie was so bad and so stupid, that I don`t even know where to start ranting.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2003

didn`t know what to expect, and by the end it had gotten the better of me - good movie. wrath of khan is better - and kind of a sad ending of this one (character "dies" - didn`t see that coming). will buy on DVD!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2003

I am a long time trekster (38 years). I will watch anything about Star Trek. Movie was okay but I probably won`d add it to my collection. I was disappointed in Picard`s clone. Lips and teeth were wrong and very distracting. KZ

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

no big deal

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2003

Finally, a StarTrek that is an intriguing movie: this one actually has an interesting plot and enough action throughout to keep your interest. Probably the best StarTrek yet.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2003

I think Startrek was a rip off of startrek 2 wrath of khan... it should be cheap on dvd and vhs.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2003

Very good Star Trek escapism.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2002

After First Contact, the best movie with the Next Generation crew. Too bad movie critics have given this movie a rough time. It really is an excellent movie, even if you aren`t an avid fan of Star Trek.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2002

one of my favourites this year!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

Certainly not the best Trek film, but not bad. Very dark and a lot of good action. The only downfall is how the writing got a little emotional in the good byes.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

suspensful, intelligent and thought provoking, handles the cloning issue in a psycological way. Highly recommended A++

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

I thought it was an awsome movie. But there was just something about it that didn`t give it the feel of a "star trek" movie. But a very good Sci-Fi movie indeed.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

The movie stands out as one of the better Trek films. Holding amoung the ranks of Warth of kahn and the Undiscovered Country. The final scene of Picard walking out into the busy halls of the Enterprise was such a classic way for him to sign off. Let this be the last TNG movie. Bring on Captain Sulu

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

5 STARS!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

Good action... that`s it... it had potential to be an amazing film but lacked emotion and "realism" amongst the characters... Could have been MUCH MUCH better but settled for less than mediocre...

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2002

it was so sweet. man im going again

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2002

I enjoyed the movie but I must again with some of the othe star trek fans. It was slow to start and abit boring. I`ve been a trekie since captin kirk and I thought the movie could of had some more spunk to it. The end was the best it had it all. I hope the other movie they make will be better. a

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

Best Star Trek since Undiscovered Country.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2002

SLOW SLOW SLOW

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2002

Star Trek Nemesis, is the best Trek movie to date!! a Must see even if you`re not a trek fan..... I gave a rating of ***** !!! take that Star Wars

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2002

The Best MOVIE EVER IN THE WORLD

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2002

Highly recommended, gonna see it again!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2002

Best Star Trek movie since Wrath of Khan! See it for yourself 5/5

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2002

what a wripe off... it sucked sooo much!!! it is suspensefull but it`s not even good!!!...

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2002

OMG What a god dam boring movie. Almost fell asleep. Star Trek just keeps getting worse and worse. Who they get to do this movie George Lucas? What a pile of crap. I want my $7.50 back!!!! Exciting and very suspenseful...you kidding me right? Even the humor in it was really bad. See Two Towers instead...a real movie!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

Patrick Stewart must have cringed when the producers picked an actor with such mangled teeth to play his "clone". This one stretches all credulity, even for a die-hard trekkie.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

wicked battle at the end, very emotional as well, gonna see it again

Change Location