Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams

Thank you for rating this movie!

Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams Movie Poster

2.72 / 5

User rating: 2.72

Based on 1105 votes and 58 reviews


  • User rating: 2.72 33.88%
  • User rating: 2.72 8.49%
  • User rating: 2.72 4.84%
  • User rating: 2.72 1.46%
  • User rating: 2.72 51.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 58

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2006

I absolutely loved Spy Kids, but I wasn`t a fan of this one. Robert Rodriguez should of left it after the first one. I just found it overdone somehow. Which what happens when sequels are made.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2006

I really liked Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams. I have also seen the third one to and I wish they would make more Spy Kids movies, preferably in the same series.I also liked the song part at the end.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2005

it was amazing best film ive ever seen

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2005

It waz good.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

The best thing about these films is Antonio Banderes!!! The direction is great but i found the Kids difficult to like and re4late to.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

I loved Spy Kids 2 it was great,I encorage everyone to watch it.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

it was a awsome movie and emily osment was really good in the movie.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2003

horible movie as usal

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2003

Very good movie, my kids loved!!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2003

i think that it is very creative hope they make a spy kids 3 i loved it

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2003

I LOVED IT

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2003

It is a nice movie

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

I enjoyed the second one as much as the first, which doesn`t happen alot.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

ITS KEWL! BUT NOT THE BEST!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2003

SUCKS SO MUCH MAN. rip off. 1 was better. what a cheap rip off and wasn`t funny, my kids didnt even like it too.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2002

Better than the original, and more fun, with a greater number of characters and fun, though not always convinving special effects. Still, over all, an enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2002

It is funny and full of adventure.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2002

were you watching the same spy kids 2 movie i was? it sucked!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

IT IS THE WORST MOVIE ENER MADE...TRASH IS WHAT IT IS..I FELL ASLEEP AND MORE THAN ONCE DID MY FRIEND HAVE TO WAKE ME UP...I SAY DON`T BRING IT OUT ON VIDEO OR DVD CUZ NOBODY WILL BUY IT...IT SUCKED!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

This movie was absolute trash from a parents perspective. My children,however, thought it was great! I guess that`s all that counts.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

fabuloso!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2002

i thought it was great. and matt o`leary was soooooo hot.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

osome. Excellent . i give it 10 stars

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

ok

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

i like it

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

its excellent!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

IT WAS SSSSSSOOOOOO COOL!i LOVE IT,i WOULD GIVE IT 6 STARS!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

Really Boring and not intresting.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

well....i give it a 4/5 its all good for the whole family to watch

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2002

Spy Kids (the original) was the first "kid`s movie" I liked BUT SK2 was HORRIBLE!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

It was entertaining and fun. I really liked it. I am going to buy it as soon as it comes out on video. O and 1 more thing GARY IS SO HOT! Why does he have to be the bad one..lol.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

my neice enjoyed it and that was all that mattered!!!for adults...well...my neice enjoyed it and thats all that mattered!!..and again for myself it was alright...good kid movie!!..CC

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

Even better than the first one. I never buy movies but I`ll buy this one, especially for Alexa`s singing and dancing at the end!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

it`s alright for kid`s,there`s a lesson to learn.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2002

well............i know it has a lot of fake scenes but wut can u ask?they wont go to a real canyon to film cuz there kids! but i thought it was pretty good. i`m buying it as soon as it comes out! and i know one thing, i`m not the only one who thinks gary giggles is HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!he is sssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooo cute!!! roberto has a great taste in picking actors.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2002

Trash!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2002

this atrocious wreck has emotionally scared me forever and i will never be able to rid my interior from the horrendous monstrocity that has been inflicted on my fragile self-image. this movie has blinded me and i will never trust another banderas movie for the rest of my mortal life!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2002

spy kids 2 was great and carmon

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2002

i took my little cousin to it. then later i went with my friend. it was a great movie. as soon as it comes out on DVD im buying. Matt O`Leary (Gary) is hot!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

O antonio bandaras is the most sexy hotest stars!!!!! i wish i was melanie!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

it was asume but the last one was not good...

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

it was the best movie ever, WAY better than # 1, and carmen is SOOOOOO HOT!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

it was soo cool that alexa was great

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

Boring!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

Excellent and fun movie. Even the closing credits have a special treat!! Can`t wait for the DVD to come out so that I can enjoy it again.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2002

i think it was better than the first one i would not give it 1 star i would give it five

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2002

It was okay spy kids 1 was the best

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2002

hey i really wanna to see this movie

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2002

It was SOOO cool and Gary Giggles is so hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Change Location