Spy Game

Thank you for rating this movie!

Spy Game Movie Poster

4.16 / 5

User rating: 4.16

Based on 1210 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 4.16 60.02%
  • User rating: 4.16 19.16%
  • User rating: 4.16 5.89%
  • User rating: 4.16 6.77%
  • User rating: 4.16 8.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

i was touched by this film because i was also an agent...the movie was great!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2003

this movie is sssssssosoooooooooooooooooSUCKS

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

This movie Sucks so much! I can`t believe the comment on the front of the case..."Heartpounding". My heart stopped because i was going to die!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2002

The movie was good, but the soundtrack is phenominal.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

Great

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

Great movie, the best movie i`ve seen in a long time

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2002

OMG how old is that man?????

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2002

AWFUL, I think dying a slow death would be more entertaining than seeing this film again.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2001

Unique film. Great story and ending.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2001

Good movie a tad bit slow at times.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2001

great movie, great entertainment.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2001

Average. there was not enough character developement. and the story was only mediocre at best. This movie could have been so much more than what it is. the ending was just plain BORING!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2001

All-around fun and exciting flick

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2001

I was hoping it would have been better - disappointing give it a 3 rating

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2001

excellent performance from Robert redford.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2001

dont like redford too much BUT he was great in this movie - outstanding movie

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2001

It was okay, thought it was boring at times! Not enough action.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2001

very decieving and well done!!! Loved every aspect of it!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2001

It is comparable to watching paint dry. It was so boring I fell asleep and then had a dream that I fell asleep. save your money. I think brad pitt is very easy on the eyes!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2001

amazing movie

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2001

great movie with lots of thrills

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2001

I think the movie is just amazing. Robert Redford is not acting, it seems to us as if it is a normal day of his life. He knows how to grap the attention of the viewers. it just deserves 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2001

it was a spy movie with a twist - emotionally satisfying

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2001

Wow. I knew the movie was going to be good, but not that good. Great movie, great story and great acting

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2001

it was a bit confusing to follow at first, and the ending was not that great.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2001

Great movie!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2001

It was not what I expected and I was pleasantly surprised. I expected a action pack movie with some good dialogue; instead, I got a movie that included intelligence, realism (i.e. at the age of 50 (?), Redford did not run around gunning people down with his shirt off), and a good story line! I think it is the best movie I ve seen so far this year and would definitely see it again to get some of the detailed information that I missed. Both Pitt and Redford acted well (esp. Robert Redford) and Redford s character had a lot of depth.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2001

spy thriller with a great heart. Sustained plot, action and event, supported by sharp, well-honed acting, scenario and photography. The cast couldn t have been better, unrelenting suspense, along with deep, searing script that detonated the story through character closeups. A full movie experience, to say the least.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2001

Really good...likely the best Pitt movie you will ever see!!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2001

great

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2001

testing spygame

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2001

Filming locations included Tel Aviv and other settings in Israel, but because of the political situation there, Morocco was chosen as an alternative.

Change Location