Spider-Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.48 / 5

User rating: 4.48

Based on 135019 votes and 777 reviews


  • User rating: 4.48 81.13%
  • User rating: 4.48 3.86%
  • User rating: 4.48 4.03%
  • User rating: 4.48 3.96%
  • User rating: 4.48 7.02%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 777

User review rating: 3 August 12, 2012

again one more spider boy, i am 43 years old and i do remember what it was spiderman, now days is kind of joke. very ridiculous movie, i would not see it again, not worth it.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2012

there was such a fuss about the artist being a silent movie, but marvel did that all the way back in 2002 with this first spider-man flick. a shame they went to sound for future installments, really.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2012

a current article on tribute.ca says this movie is silent, but the version i saw had sound. what gives??

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2011

this and spider-man 2 are really good movies!!! but spider-man 3 is the best superhero movie i've ever seen !!!!

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2010

amazing movie great special effects,amazing storyline and great acting one of the best movies of all time

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

Excellent movie good way to start off the character wasn't expecting this to be one of my favourite movies!!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Amazing! If you are a fan, you will love this. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2007

AWSOME!!!! Here comes the Spider Man!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2006

There was a lot of hype surrounding this film. I was so excited to see it, I had a Spider-man shrine in my room before the film opened. I liked it, but it felt like it was missing something. I`m not really sure what it was. But fans of Tobey Maguire will love his new look.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2006

Toby maguire did a good job. Can`t wait for spider-man 3

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

it is a really great movie i have entered it more than 7 times when it was released . i think tobey maguire was really genuis at it . tobey i am really a big fan of yours and i am dying to meet you . so please read this message and respond it . thanks . good luck in your career

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

i dont think iv see spider man b4 but i bet it was da best movei...kk bi...

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

The senes were a little jumpy. It was very fake. It was exciting tough. The green goblin looked like a retarted lizerd with it`s mouth open. Tobey and Krsten performence were not very inperesive. terrible story as well. two out of six.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

I LOVE The Green Goblin!!!! He`s my FAVE character!!!!! I also like Harry, he`s COOL!!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2005

Spiderman is very entertaining. I bought both Spiderman I & II on video. And, of course, the movie just wouldn`t be the same without Tobey Macguire. I think he`s really amazing. Best of luck with Spiderman 3. Bonnie Crawford

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

I thought Spiderman was one of the best movie`s I`ve seen and I`m excited to see the sequel to the movie.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

spider rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2004

The best effects!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2004

good

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

Spider-man is the best movie ever.Because it contains action, romance, Science fiction and a bit of mystery all in one. It`s a top movie!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2004

I luved spider man tobey maguire(spider man obviously!) was ssssssooooo hot!!! his friend,( harry witch i dont no his name)was rlly hot 2 but tobey was hotter!!! I also LOVE ELIJAH WOOD!!! yeah anyways spider man was rly great i wanna see it again!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

I loved this movie!!!! It was so exciting. I love watching it. I`ve seen it so many times, but every time I see it, I get to love it even more. Tobey Maguire did an excellent job playing the role of Spiderman...he`s so hot! LOL! Can`t wait to see the next one!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2004

Spiderman ROCKS! i saw it in the theater like 10 times, and screwed up my dvd watching it so much lol seriously i had to get a new one.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

This Movie is a timely classic, and will be the best comic film for some time. With regards to Spider-Man 2 if it was done right I think that the Spider-Man franchise is in for a lucrative movie venture.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

this movie was so boring ..... lol serious

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2003

Really excellent!!!!!!! I can`t wait till the second one when Dr. Octopus and the Lizard are in it and the third one when maybe Venom or Carnage is coming!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

It was great! I`ve seen it many times!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

possibly the most appaling and dreary film of all time--> -1 stars

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2003

Horible movie with worse actors

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

it was goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2003

extremely predictable

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

SUPER MOVIE

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2003

This movie was the best comic book movie and I can`t wait for the sequal

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

I thought that this movie was soo amazing! I would definatly see it agian!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2003

I have been waiting for this moment for 25 years. I have watched the cartoons,and seen the 1979 The Amazing Spiderman.But nothing compairs to this spidey,i would just like to thank all the people that made this possible for us fans.I can`t wait for the next spidey flick.I give this movie a golden 5 out of 5.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

Great movie. Very exciting and unique. Awesome cast and costumes. I can`t wait till the second one comes out next July!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

Spidey sparkles! It is hard enough being a teenager, but one who crawls on walls can be even worse-not! Got to check this underestimated classic!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2003

Very intresting!! I LUV IT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2003

Good Movie! I like!!!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2003

I thought it was a very good movie but expected more!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2003

wonderful movie it was great.Tobeys hot.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

I thougt Spider-Man was GREAT the GREATEST movie ever I would see it over and over agian.Spider -Man is Tobey moguire and Tobey is HOT!!!!!!! The movie had lots of GREAT stunts init to. Things blowing up WOW! HE saved his girl friend and iniceant lives at the same time. I thought that part was really cool when he jumps off the brige to save her and inioceant lives to. Tobey Ilove him hes so hot and a GREAT actor HE`S JUST SO!!! SO!!! SO!!! HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wish I could meet him in person or get to act with him.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

That`s a good movie

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

I loved it

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

What a great movie--for all ages.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

What a blast of pure entertainment!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

Truly amazing--fantastic!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2002

Itdont get much better than this folks! An instant Classic! Amazing effects and high flying action. You gotta see this.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

it is awsome

Change Location