Spider-Man 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.41 / 5

User rating: 4.41

Based on 35713 votes and 349 reviews


  • User rating: 4.41 82.58%
  • User rating: 4.41 1.63%
  • User rating: 4.41 1.44%
  • User rating: 4.41 2.60%
  • User rating: 4.41 11.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 349

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2014

One of my all time favorites it is as intense and action packed as it is smart and visually appealing. Tobey Mcguire gives us another all star performance as Peter Parker/Spiderman and Doc Oc is fantastic as both a main character of the film and it's villain. Go Spidey Go!!

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2011

spider-man 2 outdoes the original by 10 leaps and bounds!!! it's a tie between this and part 3 as the best of the trilogy!!!

User review rating: 3 June 06, 2010

action movie? more like soapopera 1 was alot better

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

Another amazing well done spider-man movie, good story jst a bit too much story and not enough action:P

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2006

I liked Spider-man more than I liked Spider-man 2. Something was definately missing from this one. There was just not enough action, it was all talk. I liked the ending, but I was very disappointed.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2006

i love spider-man so i bought 1 and 2 in DVD fullscreen special edition.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

SPIDER-MAN 2... My son and I went to see spider-man and spider-man 2 in theatre and we think that spider-man 2 was the best.when it came out on video I got the two of them for my son .you got to see his bedroom he got his walls covered with spider-man and DOC OCK posters ,from cartoon to real life.and he also collected Spider-man action figures,and Spider-man soundtracks.My son just love Spider-man.We think youre doing a great job.cant wait to see the third one.I know you will make my son very HAPPY BOY.MOM- BELL ISLAND NEWFOUNDLAND CANADA.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2005

What I think of spider-man2 is that its amazing and the special effects are unbelieveable and Alfred Molina was a excellent choice for doc ock and the way that the arms were moving and I agree that this one is alot better than the first one and I cannot wait for the third one I bet its gonna be awesome and i heared that there is gonna be parts 4,5,6,7 is that true if it is true i cannot wait you done a amazing job and Toby Maguire is an excellent choice for spider-man from the biggest spider-man fan Robert young October 27 2005.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

that`s a good film. I can`t belive it

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

SM2 was so boring just kidding incrdibly superb

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

Its cool

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

An inprovment of the frist one, but yet steal sucky.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2005

i like the movie because i love spiderman he is really cool and he make lif fun buy

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2005

This is the best movie that i ever seen.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

Even better then the original, which is something for a sequel

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

it was mind blowing same as tha 1st one but wicked

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the best movie ever made!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2005

excellent, simply amazing, great action,great acting, great comic relief the pathos i felt for the man behind the costume, peter parker is mainly what kept me attached to the movie Now i dont want to jump to conclusions, but if the third one ends up being much better than this one, who knows, we might have another return of the king (again i dont want to jump to conclusions)

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

greaaaaaaaaaat

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2004

It`s better than the first one.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2004

!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2004

Spider Man 2 is in my opinion the best comic superhero movie ever made, it has everything, suspense, humore, romance, Action and the plot doesn`t just focus on action and more acion, it goes deep into the charectors to where your rooting for them at the end and you feel what there going threw every step of the way. Spider Man 2 is definetly in my top ten movie list of all time. Five out of Five stars.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

worth every penny

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

I think spider man 2 was amazing it was so kool wit all of the speacil effects great action and great story

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2004

i say that Spiderman 2 is da bomb

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

i think the show was amazing

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2004

Spiderman 2 was superb.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2004

i think everyone above has said it spider man 2 is amazing

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2004

the best movie i`ve seenso far

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

spider man 2 movie rocks

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

its awesome, the best movie of the summer

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2004

This movie was a disgrace to the first one. When did spiderman become superman ? A pathetic attempt to make even more money. TERRBILE

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

Just. Plain. Amazing.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2004

It was a excellent movie to go and see.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2004

Excellent movie - a cartoon movie with a real story about real people. Toby Maguire is awesome.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

Incredible movie. Everyone who saw it says it`s better than the first and they were right. Fisrt off, Tobey Mguire`s role as Peter Parker was much more moving than the first, you really end up feeling sorry for Peter when everything in his life becomes terribly wrong. Secondly, there was more plot, third there was more humor and action. It`s no wonder why it accumilated som much money. I`m just a little scektical about spiderman three, becuase this one raised the bar.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

mazing movie.. Spiderman- 2 is... itz sooo cool.... Any1 who says itz the worst movie ever has no good taste in movies.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

Fantastic movie! First one was good, but I felt they screwed up with Green Goblin`s costume(metal mask was so weak). Doc Ock was perfect! I`d even give Molina a nomination for his performance. Great to see Spidey with his mask off too. And we know Raimi won`t cheat us like Richard Donner and the old Superman movies by making Mary-Jane forget all she knows with a kiss.Not even spinning the world back would work!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2004

Spider-Man 2 is the best super hero movie in history! It captured the early traditions of the Hero being flawed,insecure and can hardly make a living and it worked like a charm just like Daredevil but more entertaning and sad at the same time. I`ve seen the X-men movies, Daredevil, The Hulk and the 1st one and if I have to choose which super hero movie to choose, it would be Spider-Man 2 all the way baby! I haven`t seen The Punisher yet but I`m looking forward to it and in the nevt one, I want more then just the green goblin to come back, My favourite Spider-Man villians are Venom, Shocker, Kingpin and The Lizard. If Sam Raimi have these vill

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

enjoyed it.. the ending definately setting the scene (excuse the pun) for Spiderman 3... I`ll go see that one too... fun entertainment and great special effects...

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

Go See it and Go buy it when it comes out in November. 5 STARS!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

Way better than the first one for sure. But way too many cheesy romance scenes. James Franco is great to watch!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

Spider-man 2 was the worst movie ever. Sam Raimi did an terrible job on the movie. Worse then the \ first.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

Spider-man 2 was the best movie ever. Sam Raimi did an awsome job on the movie. Better then the first.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

Spider-man 2 was the worst movie ever

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

spider man 2 was this years blockbuster movie it was greatttt its so coolllll number 1 in my books

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

...One Word. AWESOME!!!!!! Fabulous movie....great effects, and kewl villain. ***** stars definately!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2004

this was a truely amazing movie!!! Definatly go seen it!!!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2004

Excellent!!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

this movie was excellent the skytrain sequence was way cool

Change Location