Soul Survivors

Thank you for rating this movie!

Soul Survivors Movie Poster

2.93 / 5

User rating: 2.93

Based on 404 votes and 11 reviews

  • User rating: 2.93 27.97%
  • User rating: 2.93 21.53%
  • User rating: 2.93 6.44%
  • User rating: 2.93 3.96%
  • User rating: 2.93 40.10%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2005

honestly one of the worst movies i have ever seen - the film was confusing to me throughout most of its duration - i didn`t feel that the plot ever took any specific direction, so i was watching the movie and wondering what part of the confused story i was supposed to be following - the ending was also terrible - i finished the movie with a lot of questions, but there is no way i would waste another hour and a half to try and answer them

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

you really got to think to get this movie

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

B.A.D...if there`s one piece of advise 2 listen to in your life it will be: DON`T SEE SOUL SURVIVORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

when i was watching it it was confusing so i thought it would all come together at the end....BUT IT was a movie with a beguning and a different movie at the made noooooo sence and it needs alot..ALOT...of editing. the people who work at the movie store shouldn`t have reccomended it, we could have wasted our $6 on something worth the $6...85 minutes r wasted from my life, BUT THANKS FOR COMING OUT

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

I want that 85 minutes back

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2002

I thought that it was not too bad but it could have been a little bit more scary, than what I thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

Bad acting, stupid plot, the previews can fool you, cuz this movie is not even worth your money.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

okay.......i saw it and i didn`t get it at all! very confusing and wierd! DON`T SEE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2002

a very stupid movie. There is nothing redeeming about this movie at all. AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2002

it was okay, except it was the kind of movie that you had to watch from the beginning to be able to get...

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

This movie sucked big time and was a waste of my time and money. Don`t bother seeing it!

Change Location