Soul Masters: Dr. Guo and Dr. Sha

Thank you for rating this movie!

Soul Masters: Dr. Guo and Dr. Sha Movie Poster

4.68 / 5

User rating: 4.68

Based on 63 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 4.68 89.29%
  • User rating: 4.68 3.57%
  • User rating: 4.68 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.68 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.68 7.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2010

Great DVD -- very inspiring!!!

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2010

I find this DVD to be heart warming, inspiring, intriguing and informative. Wonderful account of two masters who have dedicated their lives to healing through the soul heart mind and body. I highly recommend this dvd....

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2010

This is a wonderful, heart-touching, and inspiring documentary about 2 master's who have dedicated their lives to helping others. It's a must see......

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2010

Soul Masters is a really heart touching movie. It introduces the work of two soul masters - Master Guo and Master Sha. The movie shows how the two soul masters spread the teaching in China and western world by using different way. The ways are not the same, but there is only one essence - soul power or soul over matter. The soul has the power to heal, to change life. People have to know soul in order to be really free. This is not religious, and from my point of view, it is not just belief. There are techniques, and you need practice to gain the abilities to interact with the soul.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2010

Soul Masters is a wonderful documentary about two masters who have dedicated their lives to helping others through healing, service and through the soul journey. This is a must see movie that is sure to inspire you.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2010

This is a hearttouching film, which shows, how deeply commited both Masters are, to bring healing to as much people as possible in order to create more love, peace and harmony in the world. In tireless effort they are both serving humanity and for that I deeply admire them. Master Sha has founded the Institut for Soul Healing and Enlightenment were everyone can learn how to heal with the power of the soul. So there are already thousands of students who are using his techniques with great results. One of Master Sha´s empowerments is: "I have the power to heal myself. You have the power to heal yourself. Together we have the power to heal the world." So I think everyone is called to join i

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2010

This is one of the most inspiring movies I've ever watched. Two extraordinary men from extremely modest backgrounds make a vow -- to help relief the pain and suffering of others -- at a very early age. They spend their life searching for the way to end the suffering of others. "Heart touches heart. Soul touches soul." These two simple sentences express the deep wisdom they have gained in helping thousands if not millions to improve their health and transform their lives. Your heart will be deeply touched by this movie. Don't miss it.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2010

This is such a heart touching and inspiring movie that I have watched it many times. I wish all doctors and drug companies operate the same way rather than focusing on the dollar. The world would be a much better place if every one's heart touches heart, soul touches soul.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2010

I love this movie and I love Master Sha and Master Guo. Through them my life has been deeply transformed. I was blessed to be able to go to China and study with both of them. There are not words enough to say how grateful I am to the both of them. Miracles are awaiting you.

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2010

Soul Masters is a rare treasure of a film. There are soul secrets and wisdoms offered to all of us. To witness the love and respect that these two teachers and healers have for one another is both moving and inspiring. Master Sha and Master Guo have devoted their lives to service. They have given us many ways and means to support and uplift our physical and spiritual life. I am forever grateful.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

A wonderful, heart touching movie! A must see.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2010

Soul Masters is an amazing movie that absolutely touched my heart and soul in deep and profound ways. I have watched this movie over and over again. The soul secrets, wisdom, knowledge, and practices about the healing and spiritual journey are profound. Very rare masters reveal such wisdom and give such an intimate and up close look at their work and lives. Each time I watch it, I receive some deeper insights and aha moments. I strongly call all to watch this movie. Receive the teachings and blessings contained within it. Watching this movie is a healing experience in itself.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2010

This is a really heart-touching movie. Master Guo is in China and he trained Master Sha who came to Western countries to spread the wisdom. The part that touches me most is by watching the movie, you can find out how a master become a master - Non-stop working, self-discipline, dedication to serve...

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2010

Soul Master's movie will touch your heart and you will feel tthe love that these two Doctor's have for their patients. They have tremendous desire to show humanity how to heal. Master Guo lives in China. I was prevedged enough to go to his clinic and study and get treatment for 10 days. It is exactly as it is shown in the movie. His practioners are deeply loving and highly trained professionals, who tried very hard to speak English. I have trained with Master Sha for the last 5 years. He deeply cares for each of his students and I am very grateful for the healing I have received using his techniques. I am so happy to be a healer and help others to heal themselves and learn these these

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2009

It is with mixed feelings that I write this- The world DOES need a soul movement – and Dr. Sha’s teachings are based on some basic truths and provide empowering tools that can provide benefit… But, I’m just not sure it needs the ultra-organized commercialized dogma of the Dr.Sha “Mission”: First of all, similar to his previous books, don’t be duped by the “best seller” status or 5 star ratings: 1) members of the Mission contribute thousands of dollars in lieu of ‘blessings’ from Master Sha as a part of a ‘book campaign’ – these funds are used directly by Master Sha’s institute to internally buy books from retailers 2 or 3 at a time to falsely and unethically stage the book’s popu

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2008

This movie is amazing in the way it open this king of knowledge to everyone. I was attracted to get to know master Sha’s teaching so it can help me in my soul journey. I strongly recommend this movie. Thank you Master Gou and Thank you Master Sha for such a wonderful gift.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2008

Soul Masters is a heart touching movie, and also is a healing experience. Before the movie I was very depressed. After I saw this documentary film I felt full of hope. However no matter how many times you see the movie every time you do, It will bring peace and harmony to your heart. Thank you Master Gou and Master Sha for your love and compassion. Yesenia V.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

Soul Masters documents the extraordinary journeys of Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha and his spiritual father, Dr. and Master Zhi Chen Guo bonded in their divine commitment to service. It is amazing to realize these two Spiritual Masters walk among us during this lifetime. You will be introduced to breakthrough techniques using Soul Power to heal. And, you will experience the presence of these two Divine Servants as they offer healing, blessings and gifts to humanity and all souls. Each time I “see” Soul Masters, my consciousness is expanded; I have a tremendous sense of well-being, rejuvenation and am more inspired. I encourage you to experience this great film. As a practitioner and student o

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2008

This is a heart touching movie, and also is a healing experience. Before the movie I was very depressed. After I saw this movie, I felt full of hope, and a state of peace. Every time I see the movie; I experience peace in my heart. I strongly recommend this movie. Thank you Master Sha and Master Guo for your love and compasion.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2008

This movie itis soul toching, it touch the core of your being. Ecourage you to look for your real purpose of your life right now, in this life time. That is what happened to me after I saw this movie. It is a movie of love and compassion for all humanity and mother earth and invites you to become a part of this movement taking action in learning this simple yet profound techniques to heal yourself and heal others in order to bring love,peace and harmony in every aspect of your life,the lives of others and your sorrounding enviroment.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2008

A Must see for anyone interested in healing or who has the need to heal something in their life. Soul Masters DVD. soulmastersmovie.com. Master Guo is credited by the Chinese Goverment and recognized by the United Nations for stemming the SARS virus in China. Master Sha is a Westerm MD, Chi Gong Master, and Acupuncturist. He is Master Guo's student and is traveling the world to teach about the Soul and how to use it to heal, transform and enlighten your life and the lives of others. Check it out. My brother and I used his Soul Mind Body Medicine to successfully rescue our Father from a Hospice facility. "Great Stuff".

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2008

A beautiful and heart-touching movie that will awaken your soul. Both Master Guo and Master Sha practice traditional Chinese medicine and Western medicine combined with healing the soul. First heal the soul, then healing of mind & body will follow. A movie for those who want to start on a soul enlightenment journey.

Change Location