Sorority Boys

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sorority Boys Movie Poster

4.12 / 5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 427 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 4.12 63.38%
  • User rating: 4.12 12.91%
  • User rating: 4.12 8.45%
  • User rating: 4.12 2.82%
  • User rating: 4.12 12.44%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

Leah was great

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

I Really Really LOve Barry watson so i`m totally going see it, and micheal Rosenbaum is also cool

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2003

hilarious. i thought melissa sagemiller was hot as a redhead in get over it, but she steals my heart as a blonde. great movie

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2003

No lo sé, no la ví, pero Michael Rosenbaum es The best actor in the world.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2003

Really one of the funniest movies I`ve ever seen. At first I thought it`d be offense being a girl but give guys some insight of what we women have to go through.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2003

what a great movie, never stop laughing, and michael rosenbaum is the man!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2002

pretty damn funny, especially the shower scenes heh heh

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

i think sororityboys is really funny and cool and michael rosenbaum is so sexy and looks funny in his wig but he still looks sexys as ever.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

very wierd

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2002

it was the funniest movie i have seen in a very long time and michael rosenbaum rocks

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2002

cool movie

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

I THOUGHT IT WAS GOOD ......... SENT A GOOD MESSAGE OUT AND VERY FUNNY.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

Very Dumb

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

IT WAS FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

It was very unfunny. don`t see it, it`s so predictable, it has no plot and the character development is cheap.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

hey there i think this was the best movie i had ever seen in my entire life and i`m 96 years old thanks bye

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2002

good!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2002

funny movie with a strong message

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2002

the funniest movie since schindler`s list

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2002

it was very funny i wanna go see it again hehe

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2002

IT WAS V.GOD movie

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2002

One of the funniest movies I have seen ever. If you like silly comedies this is for you. Funnier than American Pie 2!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

this movie was sooo funny!!!!! i am going to see it again!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

HILLARIOUS! This is a good One

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

mad funny

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

Everyone in the theatre was laughing soo hard!!! That was the funniest movie I have ever seen in my whole life!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

ooo my.....that movie waz soooooooo funny!!!!!! watch it ppl.........u`ll nevermin stop laughing lol

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

it was the best movie of al time next to american pie of course

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

LOL!! i almost broke a hip from falling on the groud laughing!

Change Location