Son of the Mask

Thank you for rating this movie!

Son of the Mask Movie Poster

2.75 / 5

User rating: 2.75

Based on 2479 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 2.75 41.63%
  • User rating: 2.75 1.62%
  • User rating: 2.75 1.38%
  • User rating: 2.75 0.97%
  • User rating: 2.75 54.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2007

I like the part when the baby's hand turned to a shield it was kool!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2007

It was scary! And funny!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

It was sick AWESOME the baby`s HALARIOUS! I`d watch it over and over again. The green guy freaks me out!LoL

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

Ok if you are going to make sequel to an awesome movie let the mane star from the first one still star in the sequel. worst sequel ever.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2005

HILARIOUS! Much better than you think. Great visuals, clever story, funny, funny, funny scenes. Loved it.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2005

It was pretty good.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

Awesomely ... BAAAAAAAAAAD movie.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

horrible horrible horrible wouldn`t wisht his on ma worst enemy

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

it was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2005

I DIDNT LIKE IT ONE BIT!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

WOW I LOVED IT! I THOUGHT I WOULDNT BUT IT WAS SUCH A FUN MOVIE!!....WOW I TOTALLY LOVED IT!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

such a garbage sequel to a great movie

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

really really really BAD so so so very very BAD!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

omg total destruction my idol (jim carey) his true classic is ruined by those wnna be

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2005

Greatest movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

I thought this movie was a hilarious movie and I can`t wait till it comes out on DVD. 5 stars!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

AAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWSSSSOME MOOOOOOVVVVIIIIIIIIE

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

um i kinda thought it was spooky i mean the doggy i am olny 5 and this is so coolbut i cried and my mommy took me and i weatched 5 eposodes od barny the pruple dinasouree

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

this movie was terrible..jim carrey`s classic is ruined by an ugly baby

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

Wut the hell was this.... for god sake someone throw a pie!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

hilarious, go see it, better than the first one!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2005

this movie would be better with jim carry.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

the baby is so cutttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

u people juss dont get it...its not liek the first one cuz its not suppose to be! its a totally different kind of movie..its a sequel but its more of a family film BUHDUH!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

Get Jim Carry

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

this movie or shall i say poovie, stinks BAD!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

u know what....this movie isnt as good as the first one but it was still halariouz!!! like come on man wheres ur sense of humor! and to top it off jamie and alan are hott!!! alans hair was the best!!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

I dreamt I watched this movie and it was good in my dream but, it was horrible in real life. To make a sequal to a Jim Carrey movie, you HAVE to get Jim Carrey, it just doesn`t work otherwise. And I would rather be pranked by Ashton Kutcher than by Jamie Kennedy.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

One word describes this movie. BORING!!!! Don`t waste your time or your money on this one.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

it was auwsome!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

good

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

Basically these people are trying to be Jim Carrey. Why did people even try it... because it can`t and will never be done. Jim Carrey Rules!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

i have NEVER seen a movie as bad as this. dont waste ur money

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

NOT AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

really bad. personally i don`t think that they showed have made a sequel to the very hilarious original "Mask". It just can`t be done!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

HORRID MOVIE!!!! THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE FUNNY????

Change Location