Snow White & the Huntsman

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 594 votes and 179 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 38.89%
  • User rating: 3.84 29.17%
  • User rating: 3.84 17.36%
  • User rating: 3.84 6.60%
  • User rating: 3.84 7.99%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 179

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2012

Kristen Stewart is AMAZING in this movie which is sure to become a classic! Just imagine how incredible the Harry films COULD have been if Kristen had been cast instead of Emma!

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2012

Kristen Stewart ruins the movie with her mediocre performance. If they cast a different lead it might have been a decent movie.

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2012

it sounded like it would be amazing, but it wasn't. only ok.

User review rating: 2 September 22, 2012

the worst thing about this movie is how much potential it had and fell short of. the visuals are stunning, and the seamless integration of big name actors onto tiny dwarf bodies was particularly well done-but kristen stewart is her usual cardboard self and chris hemsworth's character, despite being in the title, was essentially useless. charlize theron was the only interesting character of the film.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2012

charlize theron is amazing ,without her this movie is a flop.who made kristen steward an actress?

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2012

i was very disappointed, i kept waiting for the action and the movie ended.......and it was 7 years between when she was dead to when she was awakened again....so sad.....

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2012

most boring movie ever, bad acting, predictable plot, uninspiring dialogue

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2012

i loved this movie, it was awesome. i enjoyed everything it was funny, it was sad, and i liked how everything turned out for the characters in the end. cant wait till part 2.

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2012

kristen stewart may finally take home an oscar for her fine work here.

User review rating: 3 September 08, 2012

good take on the fairy tale.

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2012

the best snow white movie ever. i loved the cgi and story.

User review rating: 2 September 04, 2012

far too graphic for a movie with “snow white” in the title.

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2012

this was a good movie, not a great one but a good one and worth a watch. i liked that it wasn't the disney version of the movie. it was a bit drawn out in parts but overall i enjoyed it

User review rating: 2 September 02, 2012

it was ok

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2012

loved this movie charlizes character as the wicked queen was amazing as were the other players. kristen as snow white was a treat to the eyes. disneys snow white was always a favorite of mine and this upbeat adult version was very entertaining! would recommend this movie

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2012

enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2012

very interesting movie, not what i expected.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

kristen stewart is amazing! bring on part two!

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2012

terrible movie, very bad acting. kristen stewart is a terrible actress.

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2012

pretty good movie!

User review rating: 4 August 21, 2012

great action and special effects. charlize theron is amazing!! kristen is still kristen....lost... otherwise great movie!

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2012

i really enjoyed this version of this timeless classic... charlize theron was great!

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2012

charlize theron was wonderful as the wicked queen. she also showed a side of her that made you sorry for the life she had as a child. enjoyed the movie immensely!

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2012

it sucked.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2012

sweet movie!

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2012

thought it was a pretty good movie

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2012

surprising is what i have to say about this movie, i enjoyed everything about it. full of action!

User review rating: 3 August 14, 2012

yes...we all know the story line but this version was pretty good. charleze theron was the best wicked step mother ever as for kristen stewart...she was kind of blah!

User review rating: 1 August 12, 2012

this movie sucks. i'm super glad that handsome dude was in it but i still couldn't finish watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2012

loved it! it is fantastic!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2012

a vast improvement over the kristen stewart version.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2012

i saw this movie and thought it was quite good but there were 3 very boring parts that could of been much better

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2012

charlize was hot! kristen was not!

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2012

this movie is very well done.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2012

charlize is hot!!!!

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2012

better than the julia roberts version that came out just before. i like the twists that get put on some classics these days.

User review rating: 3 August 06, 2012

enjoyed this movie but kept feeling that a better choice than "kiristen stewart" as "snow white" might have made it more interesting. i cannot, for some reason picutre her as "snow white"...not pretty enough for my childhood vision of 'snow white" which may be unrealistic or maybe she strikes me as an actress with no true connection to any role she is playing (too serious maybe?)..overall, though the movie was quite captivating, excellent photography, & charlize theron, as always, play her part perfectly.

User review rating: 4 August 05, 2012

love fairy tales

User review rating: 3 August 05, 2012

although some of the movie was great, it drags in a lot of places and the acting is sub-par

User review rating: 4 August 05, 2012

very good movie!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2012

really enjoyed this, dark, great story not too fairytale-ish, although expected snow white to be "fairest of all" but she wasn't even pretty, just kept bugging me especially close ups. loved the evil queen though, she was perfect

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2012

very good rendition of snow white. loved that dwarves were real men, and not one of them was dopey!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2012

i expected a better ending but overall the movie was pretty good.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2012

very good movie!

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2012

i liked it! so not a girly movie.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2012

enjoyed this movie very much. a different take on an old fairytale.

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2012

could have been better but good if your not paying a lot to see it.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2012

good movie.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2012

loved he action

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2012

a great concept, but falls short for execution.

Change Location