Sleepy Hollow

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sleepy Hollow Movie Poster

3.54 / 5

User rating: 3.54

Based on 1231 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 3.54 57.60%
  • User rating: 3.54 6.76%
  • User rating: 3.54 1.60%
  • User rating: 3.54 0.51%
  • User rating: 3.54 33.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2009

LOVED IT

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

Sleepy Hollow is one of the best films i have ever watched because mostly of the two great actors in it Casper Van Dien and Jonny Depp when i first watched it i thought this probably wouldn`t be a good film but it just goes to show Don`t judge a film by its title so my advice is watch it

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

johnny did a wonderful job playing Ichabo Crane! His performance livened the movie

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

this was sooo awesome!!! omg i loved it....especially the parts with johnny and christina. but most of all....how it all ends.......super movie!!! awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2005

One of those movies I would watch, watch, and watch again!!! Really great!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

very very strange.very good though.but what was up with all the decapitation?very brutal.it wasnt a scary movie but just brutal and gruesome.but i still like this movie.3 and a half stars.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

Very cool story inspired by the original Washington Irving classic. Johnny rules.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

Ichabod Crane!! Damaged and delicious!! That poor guy was my inspiration for the character of my book. THE FLYKE!! Every Johnny Depp fan hass to read it. Jack Adam Taylor is my interpretation of Ichabod!!! Read it and Enjoy it!! Ask Stephen King about it!! I love you all!! Yours Joana Rainey!!! Advertise it!!! Thanks Mrs.Armbrust!!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

this nwas an awsome movie

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

It was good and i love to be scared and this one of the movies that made me feel scared.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2004

I thought Sleepy Hollow totally rokd! Not only was the plot entrtaining and freaking-out-ish, the special effects were awesome! I just want to say to evrybody out there, HOW CAN YOU GIVE THIS MOVIE 1 STAR????? It is wicked and definetely as good as POTC>

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2004

johnny depp was so good in this movie and ive seen alot of his movies so i would know

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

i loved sleepy hollow ,the acting by jhonny depp was amazing and him and christina made a great couple.It was also set in the olden days which made thousands time better and spooky.I could watch it millions of times and never get bored.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2004

I think Johnny Depp was great in Sleepy Hollow I just love him in all his movies! His a great actor

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

Breathtakingly beautiful

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2004

i absolutely loved sleepy hollow!!!its one of my favorite movies.johnny depp is so hott in in!!!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2004

i love sleepy hollow it is a great movie on my life i love the hessian horseman he s so nice..

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

I LOVED sleepy Hollow it is one of my favorite movies!!!!I`ve watched it like 20 million times!!!I swear!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

This was a great movie, I have watched it over and over again Johnny Depp was great in it..and I hope there will be a Sleepy Hollow 2 cause it would rock

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

I think they should make a movie called Sleepy Hollow 2

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

Sleepy hollow is sooooooo good i love that movie so much i just love it alot i love it alot that i dont know what to say bout it its a good movie it ROCKS!

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2002

Tim Burton at his personal best! A visual treat unlike any other in years!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

Visual was A and story was A-. Beautiful compositions and colours.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2001

GREAT MOVIE. WELL ACTED

Change Location