Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas Movie Poster

2.02 / 5

User rating: 2.02

Based on 1057 votes and 16 reviews

  • User rating: 2.02 18.73%
  • User rating: 2.02 7.51%
  • User rating: 2.02 2.19%
  • User rating: 2.02 0.48%
  • User rating: 2.02 71.10%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

it was really a movie for kids. Te point of it that I truly enjoyed was the mythology part.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

Awesame!! It was great!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2004


User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

it wAS FUN

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

it wwas ggggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (great!)

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

It was great. I think Disney should get some pointers from this movie. Excellent animation and dynamic character. This is one I`ll add to my collection.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2003

Beautiful! The animation and art is so incredible! I love Dreamworks` style! The graphics are amazing and the story is very entertaining! The characters are great, especially the Goddess Eris! She moves like water or smoke. This is an excellent movie! One of my favorites! Very impressive!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

I adored this movie. I can`t wait to see it again.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2003

kind of boring but still something to watch if u love cartoons

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2003

It was very nice!!!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

The story is weak and the animation is barely OK. The 2-D often stands out against the 3-D backgrounds and monsters. Indeed, the two mediums are not well blended. The characters are not compelling either. All in all, wait to see it on video. "Sinbad" is very dissapointing. However, the action is relatively well sustained. But that does not save the movie. Dreamworks does not seem to be able to produce any tradionally animated movies with undeniably subsantial content. It seems Disney still rules the traditional animation realm.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003


User review rating: 0 July 06, 2003

Excellent story and visuals

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2003

This movie was an amazing and thrilling movie for people of all ages! It was easy to enjoy and was funny. My family and I enjoyed it very much!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

Sinbad could have been better! After all Brad Pitt is the 14th. person to be Sinbad! But it was GOOD, not really for young children though! There is Some Violence, but maybe 7 years and over! Sinbad was GOOD

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

Went in with high expectations and they were dashed like a ship against a rock. Brad Pitt`s voicing of Sinbad was a sin it was so bad. Love animation but this flick bored me. Save your money and rent it.

Change Location