Side Effects

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.67 / 5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 60 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 26.67%
  • User rating: 3.67 26.67%
  • User rating: 3.67 36.67%
  • User rating: 3.67 6.67%
  • User rating: 3.67 3.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2014

Smart thriller!

User review rating: 3 November 20, 2013

i really enjoyed this smart thriller. Jude Law was great in it - and that's a surprise

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2013

enjoyable, well acted movie.

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2013

smart thriller

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2013

Great actors, but story line is not really believable.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2013

Excellent film - gripping - surprising - acting, editing were amazing. Good job everyone -

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2013

We really enjoyed this movie, highly entertaining, Jude Law does a really good job with his character.

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2013

I had high hopes going into this movie. I thought it would be incredible because it has the same girl from The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, but I was disappointed. It's very slow moving, and the dramatic ending wasn't that great. Go see Silver Linings Playbook, way better, or rent The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (not for kids).

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2013

Great movie, well done.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2013

Excellent movie! Not your typical Hollywood money grab, worth the money!

User review rating: 3 February 20, 2013

I really enjoyed this flic...lots of twists and turns. It does start slow but stick with it. Nice performances by the cast/

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2013

Excellent movie !!! Highly recomend watching this, great twists, unpredictable outcome, and wonderful acting.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2013

It was good and I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2013

I cannot believe that the movie is still playing in theatres. So long and boring!

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2013

An engaging movie with an interesting twist.

User review rating: 2 February 15, 2013

what a waste of time...it was not 'the most exciting movie since fatal attraction et al...very slow start, and you knew what would happen 30 mins in...skip it. boredom was the only side effect!! *also, maybe being able to predict the ending of movies!!!

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2013

Excellent movie altogether... highly recommend anyone who enjoys a Soderbergh film to go see it. As to the MOron with the Channing Tatum comment. You are daft. Be less dumb when reviewing a movie, please.

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2013

Excellent movie!!! Excellent plot, really good acting.The new actress Rooney Mara is incredible!!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2013

Ugh, Channing Tatum is such a creep in this movie!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2013

Woody Allen in top form.

Change Location