Showtime

Thank you for rating this movie!

Showtime Movie Poster

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 1010 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 56.39%
  • User rating: 3.91 16.65%
  • User rating: 3.91 6.24%
  • User rating: 3.91 3.47%
  • User rating: 3.91 17.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2003

"Showtime" was not what I expected. Robert DeNiro, Eddy Murphy, Rene Russo, and William Shatner (for a small, brief period of time) delivered what was given to them...a crappy script. They did what they could with it. "Showtime" is only worth 3/5; a real disappointment!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2002

A pretty good comedy but not the best. Would probably recommend waiting for it on video.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2002

eddy was outstandingly funny

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

Pretty cheesy...too bad with such a good cast wasted :(

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2002

great movie

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

WOAH!!that is comedy(its great!)

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

excellent, funniest movie of the century

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

The best movie of the year

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2002

A really funny movie . Great for the family .Also the could`nt have picked a better cast

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2002

DeNiro and Murphy perfectly cast for this part!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2002

GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

DeNiro and Murphy... a dynamic duo! These guys make a great comedy team. Believable storyline in the genre of recent `cop` movies. Murhpy shows he still has it! 48 HRS, "kicked up a notch"!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

OMG!! WHAT A BLAST! I`M SEEING IT AGAIN TOMORROW NIGHT!!

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

Sooo funny!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

Very good movie. A must see!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

Funny.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

Movie predictable until the end but better if he returned.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

Robert De Niro and Eddie Murphy was so much funny. This movies is one of Eddie`s best movie ever....

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

I thought this was the most hilarious movie in the whole universe!!!!! I dont think there was a dry eye in the house!!!!!!! my friend josephine was ballin her eyes out! we had the most outragous dandiest time!!!!!!!!!!!!! love ya sister!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

not a very good plot

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

I saw Showtime the first day it came out. It was the funniest movie of this year. Robert DeNiro and Eddie Murphy are a new breed of Rush Hours Chris Tucker And Jackie Chan except better. I would rate this movie ***** 5 stars. They should make a sequel. Go and see this movie.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

very funny!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

Totally a blast!

Change Location