Shooting Dogs

Thank you for rating this movie!

Shooting Dogs Movie Poster

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 182 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 21.33%
  • User rating: 3.73 45.33%
  • User rating: 3.73 22.67%
  • User rating: 3.73 6.67%
  • User rating: 3.73 4.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2007

This movie had woke me up form a deep sleep. I came to realised that the world are no longer safe place to live. We can end up like rwanda if people just continue to hate each other and to continue to be greedy.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

A great movie!!! Don`t miss this one!!!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

This movie offers another perspective on the genocide of Rwanda. We see the dilemma of non-Rwandan residents and their feelings of despair and guilt.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

There`s no happy ending, but this movie really does succeed in depicting the horrors of genocide. The tragic events in Rwanda are made all the more so by our knowledge that this genocide was preventable, but the world just sat by and watched it happen. The story surrounding these tragic events is so good that the movie couldn`t fail to succeed. The screenplay is magnificent and the acting is top drawer too, so it`s a must see for everyone.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

A real eye opener!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

It`s shameful the world did nothing about this event and Genocide in Rwanda. A Truth that need to be told.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

The truth about the genocide in Rwanda. A sad story along with the other two movies that depicted the atrocious killing activites of the raduiacl HuTus. A forceful telling of one locale.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

Docudrama about the horrific events in Rwanda in the 80`s. The truth has to be told and the world`s citizens need to know the truth. It`s all so sad.

Change Location