She's Out of My League

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 214 votes and 50 reviews


  • User rating: 4.19 58.93%
  • User rating: 4.19 16.96%
  • User rating: 4.19 13.39%
  • User rating: 4.19 5.36%
  • User rating: 4.19 5.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 50

User review rating: 3 March 15, 2012

funny movie for guys and gals

User review rating: 3 January 03, 2011

Decent comedy.

User review rating: 3 October 15, 2010

Funny...not the greatest thing I've seen., but a decent comedy

User review rating: 3 September 16, 2010

Very funny and light-hearted. A good romantic-comedy.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2010

This movie is hysterical...Alice Eve is smoking hot to boot!

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised. This was quite entertaining. The only sad thing is that this gives false hope to nerds all over the world. The reality is that if you don't take care of yourself and bathe and wash you won't get a babe just for being a nice guy.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

really great romantic comedy.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2010

It was a Funny movie! I was pleasantly surprised. I am confident anyone who watches it will find it enjoyable.

User review rating: 4 May 03, 2010

actually it was pretty good, we all enjoyed it, it was funny through out the whole movie!

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2010

Great movie, Had a lot funny jokes and would definitely pay for the movie if i didn't already work at a theater 10.5 out of 10

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2010

I couldn't stop laughing. Everything seemed to go wrong for him. Good date movie. It's like a mild version of There's Something About Mary.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2010

Great Guys movie, definitely recommended, cuz it is so much fun!

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

This is the funniest movie I have seen in a very long while. It's a must see. (*_*).. !!!!!

User review rating: 3 March 31, 2010

It was much better than I expected. Unfortunately, I found Hot Tub Time Machine to be the funnier of the two.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2010

Just the FUNNIEST

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2010

One of the Best comedy's in the past few years.. right up there with superbad and knocked up. Wasn't epecting much going in, but man was I surprised with the humour. I laughed so hard I was crying. MUST SEE.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2010

Best comedy ever!! SUPER FUNNY

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2010

Best comedy ever!!! Constantly laughing throughout the entire movie....Was so much better than I expected.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2010

Best comedy movie that I've seen in recent years ! Alice Eve looked super-hot ! Must watch !!

User review rating: 4 March 28, 2010

Pretty funny movie but not the best comedy ever. Its no hang over thats for sure.

User review rating: 4 March 28, 2010

Way funnier than I thought it was going to be

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2010

This was a really good movie I went into it expecting nothing and was very surprised it had good humor.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2010

UNREAL!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2010

Do you know how to spell "quotes". BEST MOVIE EVER!

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2010

A very good love comedy, totlly loved it

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2010

Great flick, movie is full great one line come back jokes.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2010

a funny and sweet movie for the those with a little problem in matters of the heart.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2010

I thought this movie was so good im going to see it again

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2010

Why are you putting the "Hang over" in quotes? Do you know even know what "quotes" are used for? GREAT MOVIE!

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2010

People who dont like Jay hate Canada. Get over yourself losers. BEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2010

Some good laughs and much funnier than The Hangover.Better than I was expecting.Too bad that in real life the beautiful women do not go after the average Joe !

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2010

If you liked "The Hangover", you probably will enjoy this movie. It has the same irreverent humour!! LOL

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2010

amazing!

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2010

Go watch this movie! you spend all day on the couch anyhow! Great Movie but alot of lag.

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2010

So Funny

User review rating: 4 March 17, 2010

Hilarious!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 March 17, 2010

So confused as to how anyone could love this movie. Aside from a few laughs the story line was tired and filled with cliches. Jay Baruchel clearly can't play a lead character and should stick to supporting. The only thing saving this movie was Krysten Ritter and TJ Miller's amazing comedic timing, other then that its got nothing.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2010

Perfect 10

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2010

Funny, charming and a nice dose of reality.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2010

i took my 2 sons and my 2 sons girlfriend and there only 11 years old and they loved the movie it was just jokes!

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2010

Really loved this movie. It was hilarious!

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2010

Great movie with a fun story and comedy at just the right spots. A Must See

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2010

omg its sooooooo funny

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2010

WA WA WE WA! epic win

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2010

If you want a GOOD laugh, go watch it!!! GREAT MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 4 March 14, 2010

Really funny!! Worth seeing!!

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2010

soooo funny ull love it

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2010

THE NEW HANGOVER

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2010

Awesome Movie. Super funny!!

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2010

It was hilarious, almost pissed myself.

Change Location