Shark Tale

Thank you for rating this movie!

Shark Tale Movie Poster

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 7941 votes and 131 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 69.53%
  • User rating: 3.95 3.33%
  • User rating: 3.95 2.55%
  • User rating: 3.95 1.58%
  • User rating: 3.95 23.02%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 131

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2014

This movie was awesome! Jack Black and Will Smith make an awesome duo!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

Not very funny... Oh well, I thought the story line was bad too. 1 star.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

Iloved it!

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

I loved it!!! it was hilarious!!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

this ia a pretty good movie if u hav a good sense of humor time to watch it because if you only watch parts of it yopu won`t get it at all!! over all i give it a 3 out of 5

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2005

very good movie

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2005

DIS MOVIE IS DA BOMB!!!!! ITZ SO OSUM!!! PPL U SHUD C IT CUZ ITZ DA BEST MOVIE EVA!! WELL, NOT DA BEST, BUT ITZ RELI CLOSE!! C IT!!!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

Shark Tale it`s a great film.I`m 12 years old,I know that I`m big but i like the film I saw it 3times.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

this movie is excelent no doubt about it. will smith as oscar is a stroke of genius.any1 who trashed this movie cant tell what a good movie is...even if it danced naked right in front of them

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

Clearly a rip-off of Finding Nemo, except this one is targeted for people who think lame jokes and music is the best part of a movie. Will Smith must have vouched Renee Zellweger into doing this, cause this movie is way to second class for this spoiled, overrated actress.Having Robert Deniro has the slaughterd shark is just wrong, and having sharks who work at a car wash? Now that`s not worth spending you`re money on!"Hello, how may Ï be of service? I can`t? Okay then, I`ll rip off your head and use it for fish lure." What were they thinking? This movie should be put into the bread aisle, cause this fish are so bad, we`re trying to make you n

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2005

I LOVED THIS FILM! IF YOU DON`T LOVE IT,GET AWAY FROM ME! DON`T EVEN CONSIDER INSULTING IT AROUND ME!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

I loved this movie sooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!!! It`s one of my fave movies. I love Ernie and Bernie too. I recommend this movie to anybody who wants some laughs. Have Fun!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

The best movie ever!!!!!!! it never gets old!! i watched that movie 5 times the day i got it!!! and i laughed every time!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

OK...the first time i saw this movie was at my surprise b-day party. i went with a bunch of my friends and all of us were laughing hysterically!!! this movie taught awsome lessons even for me and i`m 13.it never hurts to hear these lessons and morals again and agian!!! i`d give it a 100 star rating if there was one!!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

I thought this movie was sooo funny!!! Even though I am 12 years old...it`s probably m favorite movie!! It was so entertaining and fun to watch!! Will Smith was perfect for the voice of oscar!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

It is funny. It is my third fave movie

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

This movie was good, but not great. I loved Giuseppe!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

It is a great movie for any age. My four year old and I have been three times and it is still entertaining. A classic for sure

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

Its pretty good (not bad) but i like finding nemo bette

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

Meh, totally run-of-the-mill. No new concepts covered here, no new kiddie morals. Don`t do this, don`t do that, and one day you`ll have lots of money and a hot chick. Stop hitting me over the head with this stuff. Fairly amusing, though the leads were a bit weak. 2 stars at the most.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

It`s fun movie for both kids and adults to see, but comparing fish to fish movies, Nemo is still waaaaaaaaaaaay beter.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2004

Average movie

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2004

Shark Tale was really really funny!! It was waaayy funnier that Finding Nemo where the second time you watch it, isnt as funny. But Shark Tale was just hilarious!! I was laughing so hard my stomach hurt. The whole theater was craking up every few minutes. I can`t wait until it coems out on dvd.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2004

SharckTale is the best movie in the world.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2004

very funny

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2004

it was relly funni

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2004

Worked like a charm..Excellent!!!

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2004

It did not work.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2004

Shark Tale was amazing. The animation was terrific. My favourites were Lenny, Oscar, The Police Dolphin and the Killer Whales.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

this movie is good it´s so funny and i love it

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

Im a Mom,to all the other parents out their, Please take my advice on this one. Dont Go !! Spend your hard earned money on another movie. 5 mins into this movie my son was so bored.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

shark tale was very good. it was hilarious. i have heard people talking about it ripping off Finding Nemo. this is a complete lie. the people who say that, havent seen both of these movies. they just say that because they both feature fish. that is the only similarity. otherwise, the two flicks are completely different. one is about a father facing his fears and finding his son and the other is about a lying fish who says he slayed a shark and then becomes famous. if you see both movies, you will realize my point.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2004

I think sharktale was a super film and I hope there will be a second movie of it. I especially liked Oscar (will smith) and Lenny (Jack Black) and the two jellyfishes.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

I found this movie not for the little kids, the humor was directed mostly for older kids and adults... save your money...........

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

AWESUM!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

boring!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2004

amazing.. family movie, for all..good tunes!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2004

It was a really funny movie.I thought it was cute!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2004

4 stars i liked it, very witty . Will Smith was just a bit too "Fresh Prince" for my liking.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2004

This movie was super cute and great for all ages, trust me I know I am not a kid and I loved this movie

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2004

disappointing, slow plot, a sleeper (boring) ~ my 7 yr old climbed into my lap and practically dozed off

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2004

Pretty cool. I would of kept the `Sharkslayer` title instead of Shark Tale. Istill thought it was one of the best movies created by Dreamworks. Shrek 2 just beats it by a whisker though.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2004

I thought Shark Tale was too amazing. I enjoyed it so much I`m plannig to see it again sometime this year. My fave character is Luca because he`s halrious getting mixed up with the CD`s. My faourite part is the Carwash scene. I also enjoyed the ending bit, It was so happy and funny.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2004

I loved it. My family was quite entertained. The nice thing about the cartoons of today is they not only entertain children they get quite witty for the folks too. Thanks for another ingenious, witty bit of entainment!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2004

it was so good, i loved it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2004

It was an enjoyable movie Lots of laughs

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2004

i think it was really fun and nice

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2004

Very cute excellent kids (Family) show .. very funny

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2004

THIS MOVIE IS SOO FUNNY

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2004

WOW

Change Location