Shanghai Noon

Thank you for rating this movie!

Shanghai Noon Movie Poster

4.38 / 5

User rating: 4.38

Based on 117 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.38 68.14%
  • User rating: 4.38 16.81%
  • User rating: 4.38 6.19%
  • User rating: 4.38 2.65%
  • User rating: 4.38 6.19%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2011

despite flaws,jackie chan and owen wilson rock!!!

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

Owen Wilson ANd Jackie chan make a really great team just like Owen Wilson and Eddie Murphy do. I was laughing so hard. I just couldn`t get enough of the movie. It was amazing.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

it is awsome.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

Another terrible movie based on the "martial arts" trend that`s been hitting Hollywood for sometime now...seems like any chinese actor doing kung fu moves will mesmerize most North Americans. It`s pathetic.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2002

Jackie is great, but what about Owen? He`s amazing! What a great movie....waiting impatiently to see Shanghai Knights.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2002

Owen Wilson and Jackie Chan are amazing! The feel good movie of the year! Can`t get much better than this!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

it`s the koolest move ever!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

1 of "the" funniest! y? cuz jackie`s in der movie!!!!!!!!!!! amazing movie!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

I absolutely luved it! Especially because Jackie starrs in it!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

We have the movie and have watched it many times. we love it and can`t wait to see shanghai nighhts.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

We have the movie and have watched it many times. we love it and can`t wait to see shanghai nighhts.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2002

Jackie Chan is amazing, as always. Wilson adds even more comedy into this action flick and they make a great team. A must-see for Jackie Chan fans.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

This is the best buddy movie all year.I loved Chan and Wilson as a team.They`re such good actors.

Change Location