Sex Tape

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.48 / 5

User rating: 2.48

Based on 86 votes and 40 reviews


  • User rating: 2.48 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.48 23.81%
  • User rating: 2.48 4.76%
  • User rating: 2.48 9.52%
  • User rating: 2.48 47.62%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 40

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2015

Love Diaz, bad movie.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2015

Soo funny!!!! A bit naughty but that was to be expected. Really great comedy!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2015

We weren't sure what to expect with this one...but We LOVED it, laughed through the entire thing.

User review rating: 3 January 03, 2015

I had a great time , had lots of fun that night :)

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2015

Was OK, but when you have Cameron Diaz in a movie looking that awesome, you have to give it 5 stars...

User review rating: 4 December 22, 2014

Hilarious adventure!

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2014

a huge waste of time!!

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2014

Isn't Diaz a grandmother now?

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2014

Worst movie ever.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2014

Some great laughs and Cameron Diaz is HOTTER than ever!!!

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2014

sucked

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2014

Thought this movie was quite commical and had many laughs. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

User review rating: 2 October 22, 2014

not nearly as funny as expected

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2014

Trashiest movie I have seen in a long time. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 1 August 11, 2014

Stupid in every way, don't bother!

User review rating: 2 August 08, 2014

If someone wants to have a good puking , just check out Cameron Diaz's bare ass in the beginning of the movie!! It's a flat and horrible as this movie!

User review rating: 1 August 07, 2014

BAAAD Do not waste your time or money on this one.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2014

I thought this movie was really cute and funny. It had a lot of laughs. Cameron is always great in comedies.

User review rating: 1 August 01, 2014

I am a big movie goer and go to a lot of movies. This was the WORST movie I have ever seen. What has happened to movie makers these days? I left halfway through and still can't get the bad taste out of my mouth.

User review rating: 1 July 28, 2014

Horrible, absolutely horrible No chemistry between Cameron Diaz and whatever his name is, not believable as a couple that is why not funny at all do not recommend

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2014

A throwback to the great Hollywood comedies of old!

User review rating: 1 July 28, 2014

The operative word being 'few' good laughs which is not good for a 'comedy'. At best a rental, and at that even a waste of time ... not much here at all. Concept maybe was ok, but from there it all went wrong ...

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2014

we had a few good laughs..

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2014

I have saw the trailer of this movie an I couldn't stop laughing so I'm going to watch it right now thanks

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2014

We had the best time, and by the bursting laughter of the audience, so did they. It's a good time, funny script and we loved it!!

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2014

Horrible. Not funny.Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2014

Colossally Horrible. I demand a refund. Why is there no ability to give 0 stars?

User review rating: 1 July 24, 2014

No stars would be more like it...sure can't go to a movie anymore just because of who is in it! Total waste of money and time.

User review rating: 1 July 24, 2014

Don't waste your time or money.

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2014

My husband and I laughed out loud, what a fun movie...Cameron Diaz rocks at any age:)

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2014

Easy to see why this had such a big opening.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2014

It's movies like this one that make aliens believe we're unworthy of contact.

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2014

Cameron Diaz is just embarrassing herself now.

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2014

Attended an advance screening compliments of KISS 105.3 Ottawa. Very funny! A lot of great jokes in this one. Cameron Diaz is so unbelievably hot!!! The only thing I found hard to believe is that she was married to Jason Segel??? I also find it hysterical when kids swear, soooo inappropriate which is hilarious to me. Watch for the great cameo by a super funny comedian too...

User review rating: 4 July 17, 2014

We all laughed out loud so many times during this film. Great script and a really good time. The whole audience was laughing throughout and really loud! Loved it for a good time.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2014

40 is too old to play a married woman with kids? What a ridiculous thought. Some of these 'reviewers' are crazy and needlessly snarky.

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2014

Amy Adams? She's too old too..she's like 40. But yes..Cameron Diaz is too old..so is Jennifer Anniston. Lawrence is okay though. Wait is this a movie review or an actress review? And if it's a movie review how am I reviewing a movie that isn't out yet?

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2014

What is Cameron Diaz now, like 70? Leave these parts to the Amy Adams and Jennifer Lawrences of the world!

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2014

She's ten years too old for movies like this. Put your clothes on Cameron and make a real movie.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2014

Cameron Diaz is so sexy? in this movie

Change Location