Seven Pounds

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.23 / 5

User rating: 2.23

Based on 2436 votes and 133 reviews


  • User rating: 2.23 21.04%
  • User rating: 2.23 3.69%
  • User rating: 2.23 2.59%
  • User rating: 2.23 22.83%
  • User rating: 2.23 49.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 133

User review rating: 2 November 12, 2010

While a bit boring, it is thought-provoking and emotional. Rosasrio Dawson continues to impress.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2009

Great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2009

It was a fabulous movie!!! A strong message for donating organs Didn't really know what was going on but it all came together at the end great movie would recommend to friends

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2009

awesome movie

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2009

This movie was FANTASTIC! really touched my heart.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2009

good movie

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2009

A great dramatic movie, Will smith played the part so well. I wish people took the time to understand the movie rather than give it such bad reviews.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2009

Good Movie, good sentiments. Keeps you involved. A good story all in all.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2009

The critics are crazy not to mention useless. How can they give such an awesome movie so bad a review. They should all be fired.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2009

Enjoyed the big picture of this movie...Very glad I didn't listen to the bad reviews. Will Smith is outstanding once again.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2009

people are seriously insane! This movie was Excellent! Please please do not listen to any bad comments.. Trust me!! If you are in doubt rent it!! This movie was SOOO GOOD!! Can't believe it got these reviews. I cried like there was not tomorrow.. Truely touching story

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2009

Movie was a bit confusing at times, but pulled together at the end. Interesting story, however I didn't feel for Will Smith's character too much at the end mostly because I don't agree with suicide.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2009

One of the best movie ever! Gotta watch it

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2009

i left the movie theater with a heavy heart and red eyes from crying so much a very good movie very well put together

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2009

This is a great movie

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2009

great movie but sad

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2009

Fantastic giving of ones self. Depression can lead to amazing compassion

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2009

Movie was great. Loved it!! Kept you guessing until the end.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

This was a great movie. Lots of emotion, great acting, great story. Love will smith

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

Excellent all the way through. I hope everyone that saw it grabbed on to the part about not text messaging while driving. Keep your eyes on the road. Don't text. Also I loved how he tried to redeem himself from the deaths he had caused. That was good for me.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

awesome movie

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

this movie stinks

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

Seven pounds of stinky movie.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2009

Thought it was the greatest movie in a long time... 5 stars for sure. Will Smith did another great movie. Don't care what everyone else says it was really good.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2009

10/10 quality movie, nay Sayers are full of it!! Dan stoke!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2009

Superb movie best movie this year!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2009

Great movie and another stellar performance by Will Smith!!!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2009

great movie... one of the best i have seen

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

it is a Excellent Romance and Drama Movie

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

outstanding!; just like the rest of will smith's movies

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

not too bad but could have been better

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

Terrible, just terrible. Long, boring and just depressing.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

I thought this was such a good movie! Very inspiring to be a better person.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

Seemed like a very good film and building up to something great and then it turned into an utter train wreck.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2009

This was an awesome movie, I couldn't understand why when I asked people what it was about, they always said they couldn't tell me. but after seeing this movie I understand. I cried so much, even thinking about it afterwards just touched me. Worth your while to go see for sure!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2009

THIS IS NOT A ACTION FILM, IT MIGHT BE SLOW BUT IF YOUR HUMAN,HAVE A HEART,AND FOLLOW WILL SMITH IT WILL TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY.EVERY GIRL IN THE THEATER WAS CRYING AND IT WAS HARD FOR ME TO HOLD BACK THE TEARS. THE TIME WENT BY SO FAST-THAT'S WHY I KNOW IT'S A GOOD MOVIE.MY QUESTION IS ,WOULD YOU DO THE SAME THING??? DO NOT LET THE RATING FOOL YOU-YOU BE THE JUDGE...PETER

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2009

a movie you really have to keep your eye on to understand which is good, an awesome film. will smith very good. definetely worth seeing, you'll love it!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2009

amaaaaaaaazing! had me crying the whole time...and i HATE crying.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

Amazing Moving Incredible.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

Excellent, kept me on my heels the entire time. Very heartfelt and well acted.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

Both my husband & myself really enjoyed this movie. I think Will Smith did a wonderful job in this film! Very thought provoking!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2009

absolutely amazing!!! Will Smith does it again!!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

Great movie

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

Will Smith has lost his touch with the last 2-3 movies. Makes you wonder whether he is just doing it for money, has bad taste in scripts, or the movies get chopped in areas where they shouldn't be? Hopefully his next one will be better

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

I love this movie, awsome!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

another wil smith movie with him saving someone,how boring.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

I LOVE THIS MOVIE <3

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

Someone commented "best movie in the world" What world is that? Slow moving, took too long to get to the point, although the acting is very well done.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

Really good movie. it makes me want to be a better person.

Change Location