Session 9

Thank you for rating this movie!

Session 9 Movie Poster

3.77 / 5

User rating: 3.77

Based on 74 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 3.77 46.58%
  • User rating: 3.77 19.18%
  • User rating: 3.77 13.70%
  • User rating: 3.77 5.48%
  • User rating: 3.77 15.07%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2006

the location ofr the film was awsome. I have been the danvers state many years ago befor they had such security. You could literally walk around the whole place and not be bothered. The movie kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time. Great Cast!!! The cinematography was superb. If I was at Danvers now I would most likely be looking over my shoulder constantly. Suspense abounded throughout the movie. Highly reccomend this Great film.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2004

Session 9 was not realy a scary movie. it was more like a weird story with a very frustrading end that makes you regret even renting it. This story realy dosent have a story, AND WHO IS MARRY!!!!!!! God!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

No comment. Fell asleep because it was tooooo boring.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2003

This movie was a real thriller. I watched it with a group of friends and we ended up watching it 4 times, and even after that everyone had their own interpretation. That`s what made it great and not "been there, done that" horror film.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2003

This movie was really confusing! hard time following it. Can someone please explain to me why he was the killer? And i didnt really quit understand how the mary girl fitted into this movie..

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2003

It was hard to follow, but it did keep me on the edge of my seat!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2002

This movie was so bad that it gave me an exploding headache really disapointing DON`T even think about renting this movie if it could only disapear my life and other people`s life would be beter.BAD realy BAD horror.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2002

Great Film. One of the best horror/thriller movies I have ever seen. Good acting, good direction, but above all, a great script. It`s a MUST SEE.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2002

for decades, horor fans across the globe have been waiting for a good horor film. Session 9 is an excellent film, full of surprises complemented by great acting. If your looking for THE horor film, you will have the scare of your life.

Change Location