Serving Sara

Thank you for rating this movie!

Serving Sara Movie Poster

3.15 / 5

User rating: 3.15

Based on 1308 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 3.15 45.60%
  • User rating: 3.15 3.44%
  • User rating: 3.15 3.29%
  • User rating: 3.15 15.61%
  • User rating: 3.15 32.06%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2011

It was a pretty good movie funny moments i have the dvd so yes its nice but personailty i prefer Fools Rush In but hey this was a good 1 too

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

It`s okay..

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2003

I think Serving Sara was very funny and you should rent it. Matthew Perry is pretty cute in it and I hope he stars in more movies

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2002

I love matthew and his movies!!! No reason. He is cute, smart and funny.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

NOT worth $10!! Some funny parts, but mainly lame.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

Liz Hurley is hot and the movie was hilarious

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

It sucked but Matt is hot!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

I thought it was super

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

it was hilarious

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

A waste of time and money. This movie was awful. The acting was terrible and the jokes were lame.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2002

seving sara was realllly dumb

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2002

lame movie..don`t waste your money on it

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2002

1 one the worst movies i ever saw

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2002

I thought Serving Sara was a great movie I just thought that it wasn`t the greatest movie ever but I guess it was pretty good. It was a little strange how her husband was worth 20 Million dollars the was just rediculus .Well lets just put it this way I don`t know why I voted four stars it was horrible!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2002

Waste of money - stay home and watch paint dry !

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2002

Elizabeth is hot man !!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

It`s funny, but not VERY funny. Nothing substantial, and nothing that makes you think; just purely for entertainment purpose.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

Her husband is worth 20 million dollars and she has to take the bus with her luaggage!!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

there are some funny partz, itz like a chick flick light movie, that`z it

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

funny

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

i loved the movie it was really funny and the actors were picked out prefectly

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

it was badd very very bad.. i think that she is ugly and matthew perry is hootttttttt to the max.. but cant act... i want his bum

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

I thought it was pretty good it was funny and thats wat i like so it was my type but for people who dont like comedy it might not be the best movie. i cant wait to own it!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

i thought that some of the comments were perposterous...this is absolutely the best film of the century! i would not be surprised if this delightfully charming movie wins an oscar (or five). i was laughing thunderously throughout the movie! the part with the barbie doll and the cow was simply marvelous! i would advise each and every single one of you to see it!!! AMAZING MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVIE!!! get it like the cow!)

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

aright movie with some funny parts, matthew perry and cedric the entertainer were great unfortunately i did not like elizabeth hurley... showed no chemistry at all w/ M.P.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

it was great but they were using my babe.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

okay light entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

I think it was a great movie and Matthew Perry was wonderful in it.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

It Was Cool and funny,1 of the best movies I ever saw!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

Just aweful. The script was aweful, the delivery by the actors was aweful and it was sloooooooooooooooow.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

I LOVED IT BADLY

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

a fast flowing delightful film that doen`t try to hard but delivers

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

Great movie, definitely 1 to see

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

i loved it

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

a delightful medley of scrumptious visual comedy with pleasing romantic inuendo that satisfies all movie gowers hungery appetite for a memorable film. Mathew Perry`s role is reminiscent of the `whole nine yards`.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

awsome movie.......luved it!!!!! sooooo funnie

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2002

I thought it was pretty good except for the ending...

Change Location