Semi-Pro

Thank you for rating this movie!

Semi-Pro Movie Poster

2.89 / 5

User rating: 2.89

Based on 124 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 2.89 32.26%
  • User rating: 2.89 14.52%
  • User rating: 2.89 3.23%
  • User rating: 2.89 9.68%
  • User rating: 2.89 40.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2008

this movie sucks

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2008

Outrageously funny movie? It was outrageously bad!I walked out half way through. Never done that before to Will. Very bad indeed!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

Hilarious, people who don't think it is funny, just aren't getting the jokes

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2008

Absolutly hilarious i loved it!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2008

Great movie, i thought i was gonna be funnier, but meh, it was ok

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

Totally boring. Just ridiclous. Not worth the money at all. I kept checking my watch waiting for it to end!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

Positively dreadful... 90 minutes of your life you will never get back. Not even slightly funny! Don't waste your money! BRUTAL!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2008

A really good light hearted flick that will make any Will Ferrel fan chuckle.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2008

Funny. Then kinda not funny. Then funny again. Then kinda not funny. Then funny again. Got the picture?

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2008

thumb way way down

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2008

I WAS a fan of Ferrel, but it's unbelievable how many scenarios/movies this 'character' can do over and over again.. and people still pay to see it. Same incredibly predictable plot as most of the previous. Tedious, redundant, painfully boring. Will, stop making these movies dude. If you are 12 or have an IQ of 12 it's a great flick.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2008

Some of Will's movies are a lot of hype and just don't deliver (Kicking & Screaming). This movie is a good laugh and Will is at his funniest. Don't take it too seriously and you will have a good time.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2008

some funny parts and some dull parts ! Altthough it was funny

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2008

this movie was not funny at all really big waste of time people do not see this. will farrell is a funny actor but this movie just killed his carrer

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2008

Awesome soo funny

Change Location