Seed of Chucky

Thank you for rating this movie!

Seed of Chucky Movie Poster

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 2641 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 70.96%
  • User rating: 3.96 2.93%
  • User rating: 3.96 1.41%
  • User rating: 3.96 0.57%
  • User rating: 3.96 24.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 47 of 47

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2010

it is the best film ever

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2010

It's the best movie.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

i LIKE SEED OF CHUCKY BACAUSE IT WAS FUNNY AND STUPID

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

stupid,peice of bloddy,gross junk!!!! i ahted every second of it,it was boring,extra violebt,not scary,and just horiblell

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

this movie was a stupid good for nohing waste of money! i hated every second of it...it was garbage...one of the worst movies i ever seen in my entire life...so i turned it off when that doll got an ax through the face...i was schocked when i read the reviews..this movie is a dumb stupid peice of garbage..how do peoplel ike this??

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

Watching seed of chucky was good and scary especially child`s play 1,2,3 and bride of chucky I watched all 5 of them and were good if they are making another chucky movie do you if you need someone to play next chucky movie you can come ask me to play a part in the next chucky movie because I always wanted to play in a movie and meet jennifer tilly.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

I thought seed of chucky rocked hard it was so cool I wish that they would make more of chucky movies and also I wish that they showed seed of chucky on tv and on the channel Sci Fi

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

it was one of them films you have to see agone

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

stop make movies where dolls attack people

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2005

TERRIFIC!HILARIOUS!AWSEOME! WHAT MORE IS THERE TO SAY! i laugh @ lots of stupid things, but thankfully this isn`t one of `em! 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2005

chuck your victims are out of luck

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

HURRAY TO CHARLES LEE RAY ONCE MORE!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

GREAT MOVIE SO GOOD GO WATCH IT!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2005

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!! IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD and very funny!! HAHAHA if u havent seen this movie you should go see it now cause im telling you you will love it!! 2 thumbs up =)

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2005

I Really Like 2 Love The Seed Of Chucky

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER WITH GORY SCENES THAT WILL BLOW YOU AWAY

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

I`ve seen all of the Chucky movies up to this point and I felt that this one was the most exciting and funny of all five within the series. It could have had a better plot, but all and all, was a definite 4.5 star rating.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

I was expecting this movie to be more scary then funny. Worth seeing if you`re into Chucky for the comedy of it all (a toy doll gets possesed by a serial killer and starts murdering people).

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2004

I think its funny, Its also touching, the best movie ever. I have always been a Chucky fan and I`m going to stay a fan forever.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2004

i think the seed of chucky is a brilliant film because it is not too scary and it is not to kiddish.everyone in the whole world will love the ilm so start doing some more eisode

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2004

The movie was AWESOME!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2004

OMGROTFLMFAO THIS MOVIE WAS GREAT!!! IT ROCKED!!!! IT WAS ALL ABOUT CHUCKY BEING HIS EVIL BEST IF YOU LOVE CHUCKY MOVIES AND A GREAT LAUGH YOU WILL LOVE THIS CHUCKY IS ONE MEAN LITTLE SOB AND TIFFANY IS A RIOT AND ALSO THE KID WELL GEEZE IT WAS HILARIOUS!!! AND OF COURSE CHUCKY IS NASTY AS USUAL AND THERE IS THE BLOOD AND GORE HA HA HA OMG HA HA HA HA HA JENNIFER TILLY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB WOW I SO LOVED THIS MOVIE IT WAS AWESOME :D

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

I saw this movie thinking it would be so bad it would be funny. But it was just bad. Absurd. Note to Chucky: nothing you said was remotely funny.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2004

CRAP! CRAP! CRAP!...What more is there to say....I`m fed up with all these lousy movies and I`m so glad I never pay top $$ for them...Thank God for the cheapo theatres and DVD...

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004

SEED OF CHUCKY WAS BETTER THAN THE OTHER ONES

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

SEED OF CHUCKY WAS AWSOME

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2004

seed of chucky ia a funny and a good scare if you like a talking doll two thumbs up

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

this movie wuz the best ever! i love the way chucky always finds a way back to life.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

Seed of chucky is one of the best movies i have ever seen. It has a very cool ending and the movie is really funny. Theirs lots of but who cares.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

funnie muvie. Cudnt stop laffin...i thot this movie waz supposed to be scarie. It was frigggin funny. Tho a lil gross...buh it was aight.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

I gave this 5 stars, and incase you didn`t notice I was being sarcastic!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2004

seed of chucky is too sweet

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2004

Loved it

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2004

very poor story, something to laugh about...

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2004

OK HALARIOUS BUT NOT AS SCARY AS THE CHUCKYS USUALLY ARE BUT INTERESTING MAYBE NEXT TIME IT WILL HAVE MORE OF A STORY LINE...WELL DONE.75% WELL DONE B+

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

funny could of bin more scaryer tho but good movie and it was shorrt so a (-) for that

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

SEED OF CHUCKY IS THE BEST CHUCKY YET!!! HILARIOUS LAUGHS AND GREAT ENTERTAINMENT!!!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

This was a really good movie. They have really turned the good horror story of chucky into an even better horror comedy. I dont think I laughed harder before. It really was good...Im still laughing. 5 Stars!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

Ahahaha you have to see this!!! Its hilarious, more laughs, less screams. 5/5 for me, one of the best movie!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2004

IT was just as good as I wanted it to be which is *****stars EXELLENT and hope there`s a sequil.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2004

SEED OF CHUCKY IS THE BEST CHUCKY YET!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

i funny movie tuh c over and over. If u like cary movie u goin tuh love this one. lots of comedy with thesum gross stuff but very entertaining .. this movie is on my tuh buy list..haha must c movie

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

4/5 at least it beter den pholer xpres

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

it looks cool especially killing celeberties

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

This is the best movie of allll I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

I think that this movie was more Comedic, rather than horrifying. This was a more plessant movie to watch, much better then the previous Chucky movies (child`s play) I rate this movie with 4 stars, it was good but not great..

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

this movie is alright but i wish they had more story. but oh well i wonder what new chucky movie is next

Change Location