Thank you for rating this movie!

Secretary Movie Poster

4.32 / 5

User rating: 4.32

Based on 1149 votes and 12 reviews

  • User rating: 4.32 76.67%
  • User rating: 4.32 6.67%
  • User rating: 4.32 1.49%
  • User rating: 4.32 2.19%
  • User rating: 4.32 12.98%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

I loved it. I thought it was funny and daring.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

Thank goodness, at last a movie that depicts SM sexuality as acceptable and even thrilling. Even `vanillas` will see something of a point to their heart-thumper relationship. I was transfixed.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2005


User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003


User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

It`s one of the best movie i ever saw!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2002

Delightful and charming - there isn`t only one route to happiness. However, the ending did turn a little "Hollywood".

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2002


User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

"Depending upon your reaction to this movie, you may never again be able to look at a red felt Sharpie pen without disgust, a thrill, or the giggles." -- Ty Burr, BOSTON GLOBE "Secretary is just too original to be ignored." -- Mike Clark, USA TODAY

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

"The movie enters a realm where few non-porn films venture, and comes across as darkly funny, energetic, and surprisingly gentle." -- James Berardinelli, JAMES BERARDINELLI`S REELVIEWS

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

"If S&M seems like a strange route to true love, maybe it is, but it`s to this film`s (and its makers`) credit that we believe that that`s exactly what these two people need to find each other -- and themselves." -- Steven Rea, PHILADELPHIA INQUIRER

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2002

I thought the movie was thought provoking but romantic at the same time, which is unusual because it`s definitely not your average "chick flick". I especially liked it because it did portrayed characters with flawed personalities, who fell hopelessly in love because of these flaws, and not despite of.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2002

The actors, the script, the set - it was all great and original...

Change Location