Seabiscuit

Thank you for rating this movie!

Seabiscuit Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 26244 votes and 225 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.68%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.52%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.04%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 225

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2006

this movie started my dream of being a jocky, and when i learned i was to tall, my dream is to raise horses like `Biscuit. SEABISCUIT ROCKS!!!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

I Love It, an I`m a Guy!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

The book and the movie are great... there on of the best things ive read...

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

I LOVE THIS MOVIE! AND I LOVED TOBEY MAGUIRE!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

I think it is the best movie of the 21st century! It is my absolute favorite film! It has touched my heart several times... and I can never stop watching it! It is such a heartwarming story, especially for horse lovers, like me! I want to thank the crew for working so hard on that movie...it turned out amazing!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

I have seen the film several times. I watch it each time, not only for the story but to see Chris Cooper. The film was wonderful. He was stupendous!!! Saw him, subsequently, in several other films and I have become his #1 fan! H. MacFarland

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

I have the book and the moive and I LOVE them. Me and my friend never stop talking about SEABISCUT. I LOVE SEABUISCUT. Everyone should have the book and movie.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2005

WOW. One of the best stories of all time. I was blown away when I found out it is a true story, I thought this kind of things only happend in the movies!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

i liked the movie alot! we had to read the book in class and i thought it was gonna be reallllyyyy boring but it turned out alright!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

seabicuit touched my heart the way i thought he would

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

i thought it was awesome toby is such a good actor i love him so much and all the movies hes in keep up the good work toby

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

I love seabicuit because I love horses.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

I think that this was an amazing movie. All the actors did a great job playing their role. It is one of my favourite movies. I love watching it over and over again.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2004

The best movie I have ever seen. A real heart-warmer - and a great story. Everyone should see it, and own it.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2004

It is and always will be my favorite movie!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2004

i think it kicks butt

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2004

Beautiful movie, i think we need to see this kind of movie because it make us realise how much life can give us a second chance. We have to try instead of giving up, we can achieve great things.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

this movie was so good, it wasn`t half as good as the book, but I love the actors, and the race scenes! WELL DONE! :D

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2004

It was slow at the begining and stayed slow.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2004

It was a good movie.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2004

Seabiscuit was the best movie that I ever watched iam a big fan of seabiscuit.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

IT WAS AMAZING I LOVED THIS MOVIE, IT ALMOST MADE ME CRY

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

The movie was very warming. I love horse racing so this movie really came home to me. I love the horse. The story and rider Red. If there is a good movie you can watch over over again this is one of them.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

I love the horse the most!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

seabiscuit was the best movie i`ve ever seen!! that is becuz i LOVE horses!!! Right nowe my fave. movie is of course seabiscuit!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

it was an amazing film that really got to me and tugged on my heart strings while at the same time being light and uplifting!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Old-fashioned tale about four characters, whose lives become intertwined for-ever. Unbelievable story and it is true to boot ! Will unfortunately go overlooked by those that can`t live without guns, loud music, fast cars etc...you get my drift.But if you want a true story with grit, determination and feeling...Seabuiscuit is it for all time. Top movie of all time for me !

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

the move seabiscuit is the best move that i have ever seen in the whol intier worls its the best horse move alive thats what i think.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

Seabiscuit was the most amazing movie ever! I Loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2004

I think the movie was very inspirational, it teaches us that you can do anything if you work hard for it, and ignore the ones that try to deprive you, they`re just trying to prevent you from reaching the top to achieve your goal & I guess optimistic ones were right Seabiscuit was a hero when heroes was desperately needed.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2004

I thought Seabiscuit was wonderful but for the language. It would be an insirational story for kids without the bar scene in Mexico as well. Too bad for the kids...

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

The Greatest and most beautiful horse film ever. Seabiscuit can be watched for hours and not even get bored of it.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

I think that it is a really inperrational story,,,,,,that anyone can do anything only if they feel it in there hearts and give it there all!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

A wonderful movie about a horse and the times he lived in.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2004

one of the best movies ever!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2004

one of the best true storys i`ve seen

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2004

amazing

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2004

very inspiaring a feel good movie.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

Inspirational! Good example of not quitting and succeeding against the odds.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

There couldn`t have been a better actor to portray Sea Biscuit`s owner than Jeff Bridges. He`s so sincere and just fit the part superbly to say the least. The part couldn`t have been played any better by any other actor.....so tremendous to watch a movie without vulgar and violence.......I can`t rate the movie high enough....such class....& just such a `real good, feel good kind of movie`.....this is what "Hollywood`s" all about....this is true quality film production.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

good acting, some touching moments. felt like it dragged though

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

I loved the movie. Perfect music. The film was beautifully shot and I spent most of the time crying.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

Like the horse it was named for, this film invokes the timeless appeal of determination in the face of adversity...a vibrant reminder of the power of faith, both in oneself and those around us. Two thumbs up!!!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2003

liked it!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

BEST MOVIE I`VE SEEN IN 20 YEARS. EXCELLENT HEART WRENCHING TRUE STORY.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

The best horse movie of 2003 I loved it

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2003

Sent shivers up my spine throughout. Truly heart-warming... magnificant.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2003

Wonderful movie,what an inspiration. I know it will be watched more than once in my home.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

It was a great movie, it really got to your heart i felt like i wen tback in time to watch the movie, it was just fantastic

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

Probably the best horse movie since Horse Whisperer and Pharlap

Change Location