Scream 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

Scream 3 Movie Poster

4.36 / 5

User rating: 4.36

Based on 370 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.36 74.50%
  • User rating: 4.36 7.74%
  • User rating: 4.36 5.73%
  • User rating: 4.36 3.15%
  • User rating: 4.36 8.88%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2008

Although the first Scream was my favorite (out of every horror movie I have ever seen), Scream 3 still rocks.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2007

Scream 3 ROCKED! And the first one sucked..lol! Well scared the shit outta me dats for sure...Asum horro flick c it! lol

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2006

bravo scream

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

liked the way they maked the movie and how it acted and it wass awsome and i`m the #1 fan of it and i always wanna be in it

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

I LOVED THIS MOVIE BECAUSE IT KEPP ME ON MY FEET DURING THE HOLE MOVIE.AND IT WAS SO SCARY IT SPOOKED MY BOYFRIEND.IT WAS THE SCARIEST SCREAM OF ALL THREE SCREAM`S

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2004

I loved Scream 3 and I hope they soon make a Scream 4 because I`ll be in line at the movie thearter to watch it. I love Courteney Cox in this movie too. I think she is great!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

A little too predictable for me. I personally think the writer(s) could have made the movie a five star movie had they changed a few things at the ending.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2003

Wasn`t that scary but a good way to finally end the series. This first scream was the best!!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003

freaky stuff...

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2003

i loved it it was the best scream the trilogy is always the best i think they should make a scream4 and sidney should be the killer!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

it was funny

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2002

it wuz reel_e kewl the stabbing looked really but it wuzn`t the best but i luved it it looked pritty real

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

scary

Change Location