Scooby-Doo

Thank you for rating this movie!

Scooby-Doo Movie Poster

4.24 / 5

User rating: 4.24

Based on 2323 votes and 151 reviews


  • User rating: 4.24 67.03%
  • User rating: 4.24 12.46%
  • User rating: 4.24 8.44%
  • User rating: 4.24 1.56%
  • User rating: 4.24 10.51%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 151

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2007

This movie was great i loved it so much it was soo funny the cast did a great job i am a huge scooby-doo fan i love the show and the movie`s

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I guess hard core fans of the T.V. show will like this film. You don`t realize until you see Scooby-Doo made into love action how dumb some of the humour is. Also fans of Sarah Michelle Gellar and Freddie Prinze, Jr will like it. They`re only reasons I went in the first place.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

Love the DOO ! Brings back fun times of youth!

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2006

i loved scooby doo all the characters were brilliant personly my favourite was sarah michelle gellar and scooby doo i m absolutly crazy about them

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

loved it!! mathew lillard was more hot in without a paddle though.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

HATED THE SERIES , HATED THE MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

i love scooby-doo i`m crazy crazy over shaggy and scooby-doo

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

I wasn`t a really a Scooby-Doo fan when I saw the movie but after that I became a huge fan of Scooby-Doo. Scooby-Doo`s the best!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

I like the Scooby Doo movie and the cartoons \ I want to see scobby movie 2/ My sister and I grow watch Scooby Doo now my nieces love wacth Scooby Doo too \ Scooby Doo is the best

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

i wonno see both i don t have

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2003

I wasn`t expecting much but since it was on TMN and in 5.1, I decided to watch it. I was pleasantly surprised. I found it stayed very true to the cartoon and it was nostalgic to watch. I wouldn`t go to a theatre to watch but okay to catch on TV of DVD!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

MY KIDS THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT,BUT I WAS NOT SO IMPRESSED BUT I`M JUST A DAD

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

I,ve been watching scooby-Doo since I was a little guy. It,s just alot of fun to watch!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2003

This movie had a good graphics and the best part was Freddy Prinze JR.RoWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!He`s fellin hot hot hot!!!!!lol

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2002

I hate the cartoon but love the movie!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

it was really funny, especially the part where they took scooby on the plane dressed as grandma!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

It wasn`t that great. Rowan Atkinson should have been a lot more funny. But I did think that they did do a good job making it just like the t.v series.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2002

fun from start to finish!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2002

What a waste of Rowan Atkinsons’ talent. For the exception of Matthew Lillard and Linda Cardellini a waste of comedic magic. This Freddie should have been fingered.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

I thought it would be stupid, but it turned out to be really good and funny. Freddie Prinze Jr. looked especially good and it was one of his better movies

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2002

Scoobydoo rules

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2002

Linda Cardellini (Velma) was excellent.She was the best actor/actress in the whole movie. This movie was very very FUNNY. Can`t wait t`ll it comes out on DVD. TERRIFFIC JOB LINDA KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2002

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

i was very dissapointed about this film wait for it to come on video or dvd and this movie really wasnt funny

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2002

I`d give it 5 stars, I thought it was great!!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

it was great! really funny! You ppl should check it out!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

just a real life version of the good old cartoon, if you have and hour and a half to kill its not the worst way you could spend it!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2002

was sexy

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2002

worst movie i have ever seen. If i could i would give it -5 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

i felt the transition from cartoon to real life was to hollywood and the stupid plot brought back memories of george of the jungle. My kid also hated it and i was within in minutes on the website registering my complaint

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2002

Good movie....brought me back to being a kid again!!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

Thought they did a good job, was expecting it to be a corny but enjoyed the movie allot. Fred was the only disapointment, poor job their. Neil

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2002

It was okay! I mean, it had too much "slang" and less Scooby-Doo original comedy! I thought they would have sticked to the original concept than changing it to an TWO DOUBLE-OH TWO (2oo2) movie!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2002

cute but didn`t quite deliver for me

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2002

It was a good movie considering it was based on a cartoon but Freddie Prinz J. and Sarah M. Gellar didn`t fit for their roles...overall a fun movie to see though. Shaggie was REALLY good.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2002

Is much more than I expect!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2002

best movie i ever saw.. I think the movie was funny, funny, funny, funny, funny! And real cute! Scobby cool and Shaggy is cool and Velma and Fred and Daphne. They are all the best. Loved it! So did all my friends.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2002

SCOOBY DOO ROCK!!! I`M A MAJOR FAN OF THE SCOOBY DOO AND THOUGHT THE MOVIE WAS HALIROUS. THE ACTORS AND ACTRESS WHO PLAYED FRED,DAPHNE,VELMA,SHAGGY AND OF COURSE THE COMPUTER GENERATED SCOOBY DOO FIT THE PART PERFECTLY. THEY WERE THE CHARACTERS ESPECIALLY MATTHEW LILARD WHO PLAY SHAGGY, HE SOUNDED,ACTED AND EVEN LOOK LIKE THE REAL SHAGGY.HE SHOULD DESERVE A LOT OF RECOGNIZATING OF HIS ACTING ABILTY

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2002

It`s the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2002

It was really funny. !! and cool and stuff.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2002

I LIKED SCOOBY-DOO ALOT AND I THART IT WAS GOD ASHWELL

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2002

Scooby doo you rock and I love you

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2002

I thought Scooby- Doo is very very cool. I am his #1 fan and I saw the movie and I am going to buy it.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2002

The best

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2002

I think it was the best movvie i have seen all year!!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2002

doo the doo scooby doo

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2002

its COOL!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2002

scooby-dooby-doo I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2002

I think the movi was great! In the commercials they showed the worst parts instead of the best parts and i think that was smart because when you see the best parts on the film you`d think-wow, i never expected that.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2002

i am going to see scooby-doo soon and it looks good. alot of people said it was good but some said it sucked

Change Location