Scary Movie 4

Thank you for rating this movie!

Scary Movie 4 Movie Poster

3.72 / 5

User rating: 3.72

Based on 3194 votes and 269 reviews


  • User rating: 3.72 45.01%
  • User rating: 3.72 20.27%
  • User rating: 3.72 11.92%
  • User rating: 3.72 7.45%
  • User rating: 3.72 15.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 269

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2011

scary movie 1,2,3,and 4 are all bad and 3 and 4 have that nitwit anthony anderson!!! i can't stand him!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2007

it is funny better than other scary movies series i must say. i watched this movie on the airplane. I really enjoyed it. What is your name "Tosshiyoo" loll..

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

AWSOme MOVIE

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

woof, what a pointless fim, fun, but pointless nevertheless.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Very well done if you like that sort of thing. They really trashed T.C. You really need to see the movies they are mocking (The Grudge, Saw, Village, War of the Worlds).

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

its a good movie really funny movie

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

Pretty bad. Not even half as good as the Scary movie 3, and it wasn`t all that great. Predictable and stupid pretty much sums up this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

I really think that they should stop making sequels. This movie sucked, #1 and 2 were the only good ones. They were stretching it when they made 3 and now it just needs to stop. I was high when i watched this movie and it still wasn`t funny. Give it up.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

The jokes were predictable and not very funny, just gross.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

Freaking Halarious!!!!!So so so so so so so so funny...COULD NOT stop laughing!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2006

1 more awste of film

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

it was kinda stupid but way better than scary movie 1,2 & 3!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

it was better then all of the scary moives in all

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

The best Scary Movie so far.... couldn`t stop laughing!!!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

I hate to say this - but it`s funny...it`s really funny! The writers keep coming up with the good stuff!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

Should have stopped at 3 ...

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

I can`t believe that they keep coming up with more funny fodder for these movies.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

I think it was very funny but the 1st movie was the best of them all

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

I COULDN`T STOP LAUGHING!!!!!I LAUGHED SO HARD I CRYED!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

Scary Movie 4 was so funny my brother,my friend and I couldn`t stop laughing for like 2 hours after the movie ended!I think everyone should see Scary movie 4!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

Disappointing....please bring back Scary Movie #2 (best comedy ever!!)

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

I think it`s time for "Scary Movie" to stop making their sequels. Pass!!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

It was funny of course but not as good as the first.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

Scary Movie 4 was really good!! Like it was funny, but some parts just seemed like they were trying way to hard for laughs... but other than that it was really funny and really good!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Yuck!!! Pass!!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

It`s a good movie to watch as long as you have a good sense of humour and can handle somewhat crude jokes. It also helps that you`ve seen all the movies that are being spoofed in this sequel for example, War of the Worlds. Otherwise, you`d be smirking to yourself while almost everyone else in the theatre starts cracking on the jokes.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

not as good as the firt one, but funny, nevertheless

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2006

not as funny as the original. even less funny than the second one.w

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2006

It was the best so far.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2006

It was okay, I liked the first and second better.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2006

i couldn`t stop laughing

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

It was just ok

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

I thought it was ok but they all seem to be the same

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

Not worth the time, as the laughs are few and far between. Go see something else.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2006

I thought Scary Movie 4 was ok. It wasn`t great but I did, overall receive an enjoyable experience when viewing it. It consisted of some funny things that I thought were well done in terms of replication and corruption of storyline. For example, in the movie they had a "Tripod" which was like an ipod but meant to destroy the world just like in the movie "War of The Worlds" with Tom Cruise and Dakota Fanning. They took the storyline from that movie, humourously corrupted it and made it into a comedic-filled movie that some enjoyed and some did not. They also integrated numerous other movies into the storyline of Scary Movie 4. This was a great

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

Non stop laughter, just like the first three.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

I loved as much as the last three.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

This movie was hilarious, it delivered a exceptional plot and had a hilarious story line

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

Very funny. I laught my Head off.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

I thought that most parts were funny. Some of it was overdone. I thought that this one was better then the third. overall it was a good movie.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

I thought that it was really funny, however it could have been better.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

well I guess okay

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

This was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

as good as number 1 - if you need a few chuckles!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

It was very funny, way better than Scary Movie 3 was.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

It was better than I thought

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

its in keeping with the last films if you liked those you will like this

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2006

All the Scary Movies are hilarious and this one joins the bunch. Just to let you know my husband is in this one, but not in the trailer. I love seeing Dr. Phil

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

I thought it was ok but not as funny as previous ones.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

It was hilarious ,I loved it ,it made me laugh starting till the end .

Change Location