Scary Movie 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

Scary Movie 3 Movie Poster

3.53 / 5

User rating: 3.53

Based on 4056 votes and 159 reviews


  • User rating: 3.53 55.35%
  • User rating: 3.53 5.88%
  • User rating: 3.53 4.41%
  • User rating: 3.53 4.98%
  • User rating: 3.53 29.38%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 159

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2011

anthony anderson sucks!!!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2010

one of the funniest movies I've seen. the wake, michael jackson, and the aliens were the best parts

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2006

SWEET AND STUPID AT THE SAME TIME

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

How many Scary Movie`s are they going to make? Now, it`s just getting pathetic. It`s so stupid, it`s not even funny. The first two were funny, but that has a lot to do with the Wayan`s brothers. I guess some people might like it.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2006

stupid

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2006

sweet

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

well i think that tay diggs id realy hot and sannia lathan she`s realy cool she`s my idol and i love every movie she plays on edspecialy love and basket ball with omar epps he`s real hot and i loved him on dracular 2000

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

It rocks out loud

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

Funniest movie so far this year.Worth buying.I watched about 6 times and i just can`t stop laughing.The Matrix, gay Michael and alien parts were good. rox hard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

i like the michel jackson part!! thats funny, so is the alien parts!! lmao and everything!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

SO FUNNY.I love the kid who can tell the future.And when they split the hot dog in half!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

this movie was so funny.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EVERY THING WAS FUNNY I DONT KNOW WHY SOME OF U PEOPLE DONT LIKE IT, IT WAS THE FUNNIEST movie i have ever seen and I LOVED IT I STILL CANT STOP........

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2005

YEH THIS MOVIE ROKS IVE WATCHED ALL 3 OF THEM LIKE 50 TIMES, ME ND DALE R OBSESSED WIF IT!!!! i luv scary movie!!!!!!!! go brenda!!!!! MAKE SURE BRENDA IS IN DA 4TH ONE!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

im pretty shure that it was scary movie three that i dint like as much as the first two....they were wayyyy better

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2005

my favorite moive !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2005

I LOVE SCARY MOVE 3!!!!!!!!!!!!. It is the FUNNYST MOVE EVER!!!!!!!.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

Amaaaaaaazing movie, mad funny, can`t wait for part 4??

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

I LOVED IT!!!!!! IT WAS SO FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2005

I Loved Scary Movie 3. I could watch it all day it is sooooo funny. I love Kevin Hart!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

it was the best movie ever i loved it it was so funny

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

ok this movie is too funny.this MOVIE IS SO FUNNY WHEN I WATCHED THIS MOVIE I WAS LAUGHING SO HARD I THOUGHT MY CHEST WOULD BURST!!this movie is so hilarious...words can not describe its hilarity.omg i cant get over it this movie is so HILARIOUS!! kevin hart(anthony anderson`s rapping friend)was absolutely hilarious.FUNNIEST MOVIE I`VE EVER SEEN!!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2004

It`s was the best movie I ever watched! Iwas alsome!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

FREAKING HILARIOUS!!! My friends and I couldn`t stop laughing through the whole movie, and we still laughed afterwards. Anna Faris is such a great actress.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2004

it was a funny movie that i enjoyed

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

c un film vrémen bon et hilarant plein gags de subtil et drole. film de peur 3 est bien mieu que les autres film de peur

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

I think that this movie was hilarious and really funny. Although it swears frequently and is not sutible for younge vewirs. CATch ya latre.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

the best

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

it was so awesome.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

i loved it!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

it was extreamly funny

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2004

This Scary Movie looks very funny even if i didn`t see it wet but i well this month for my bithday party it still looks hilarius.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2004

I never watch it though but I thnk its going to be the best

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

I thught the movie was probly the best ever out of all the scary movies they made! That is a good thing trust me! Keep it up !!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

it was funny..but they took out shorty...he was funny

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

It was funny, but just a little too rude.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

Funny from start to finish, and I hate how all of these people don`t agree! IEEEEE!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2004

IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!! IT WAS HILARIOUS!!I WENT SEE IT 4 TIMES AND I LAUGHED THE WHOLE MOVIE ALL 4 TIMES!!!!AND ALL MY FRIENS THINK THE SAME ABOUT IT!!!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

IT WAS THE FUNNIEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

IT WAS THE FUNNIEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2003

The worst movie ever the first one was great now its just not the same humour anymore PLEASE NO MORE SCARY MOVIES 4 dont bother watching this its a total waste of money...

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2003

Best of the 3

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2003

This movie was CRAPulous... Trailor pretty much covered pretty much everything... I want my money back... How ever, I`m sure if Scary Movie 4 comes out, I`ll be again sitting in the front row wasting my money

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

this movie was border line funny. i was not laughing throughout most of this movie. this is what happens to a movie "series" when the joke is OVER! i would not recommend this movie even if it was free to view.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

STUPID MOVIE 3

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

perfect and meaningfull best wishes.......... ;)

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

The Funniest Movie Since Rat Race

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

it awsome was yah like alot it!!!SWEET!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

was funny.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

I loved it....EXCELLENT....cant wait for the 4th one....

Change Location