Saw VI

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.40 / 5

User rating: 3.40

Based on 169 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 3.40 49.38%
  • User rating: 3.40 6.17%
  • User rating: 3.40 9.88%
  • User rating: 3.40 3.70%
  • User rating: 3.40 30.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 47 of 47

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2010

Better than average in the Horror/Thiiller department.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2009

VI attempts to give a much needed shock the series, but despite being on of the series best movies is clearly on life support. For me it was a rollar coaster (much better pace than SAW V) from start to finish with another epic ending, but the box office is hinting not only is Jigsaw dead, but the SAW legacy as well. If you like SAW, you must see it.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2009

it was wierd but i liked how they kinda made the guys game into somebody elses game!! i thot the wife and kid was his lol and the other girl he was cheating with

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2009

Jigsaw's time has come. The series is just boring now.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2009

Hated this movie. See pAranormal Activiy if you want a good scare.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2009

Not as bad as some people are saying, but I agree with the one reviewer who wrote "the series has run out of steam". To the makers of these films, it's time to end it before it become completely ruined.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2009

I was bored the whole time watching this mess. 1 star. See Paranormal Activity instead.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2009

The Saw series really died with the fifth film. This movie wasn't bad, but the whole concept has run out of steam. It's time to nail the coffin shut and put it in the ground.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2009

Agreed -- these are indeed the BEST movies ever!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2009

WOW!!! BRING EM ON!!! I love the Saw series!!! I know there's two more.. Next year is in 3D!! I can't wait for that for sure!!! Best movies of all time!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2009

Not very good. 1 star.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2009

Rubbish.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2009

INCREDIBLE!!!! AWESOME!!!! If they make 50 Saw movies, I'd see them all!!! WAY TO GO!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2009

This whole serious has just gone on too long. It's should have ended with 4.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2009

It was alright. I love the Saw movies, and this was better than 5! But the opening trap was shockingly violent... 2 stars

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2009

How did Saw do so badly at the boxoffice over Halloween? I guess the motto "If it's Halloween it must be Saw" no longer stands.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2009

Breaking NEWS! Jigsaw's dead! He died an awful death at the boxoffice! Great news!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2009

Awesome Movie....To the people who say stop making them.....Plain and simple solution..."DON'T GO"....If you are a true Saw fan...I highly recommend going to see this movie...You won't be disappointed...:)

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2009

Best SAW movie amongst the 6, it took on a different approach, instead of killing off several different people, these were the the doings of one heartless insurance guy and the peoples' lives they affected. The only thing I did not like is, Hoffman started killing off innoncent people, eg. the choice between the two assistants.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2009

My favourite SAW so far! Jigsaw is the coolest!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2009

I'm sorry, but this movie was bad. Worst saw film yet.

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2009

it was an okay movie.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2009

The only victim in this movie was the audience. What a waste of time. I'm glad it's doing poorly at the boxoffice. This is the last Saw film I see in a theatre.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2009

I fell asleep twice. I think the saw series is done.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2009

best saw movie yet ! ending was incredible :)

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2009

Genuinely moving.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2009

A near-perfect sequel and one of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2009

I absolutely love all the saw movies, every Halloween I look forward to this.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2009

Just wonderful; SAW VI has something for everyone!!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2009

ugh...a turkey of a movie.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

lame!!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

Even much better than Saw 5 that's for sure. Very good Movie

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

This was has to be second best to Saw 1. Great ending, cant wait for Saw 7...

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

AWESOME!!!! I love all the saw movies!!!! - GREAT JOB!!! - I can't wait till next year... Saw 7 will be in 3D!!!!!! And of course, I really can't wait till Saw 8.. I can't wait to see how everything unfolds!!!! WAY TO GO MAPLE PICTURES FOR MAKING SAW!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

Awful. Stop making these crumby movies. The good news is that the box office take for VI is going to be about half of what V did, so maybe the series will finally be relegated to straight to video hell where is belongs. 1 star.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

it just wouldn't be halloween without saw - great movie, best since the original.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

Three words: Best Saw Ever!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

The most entertaining movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

It is what it is. No big surprizes in this one. Somewhat entertaining.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

Catch this guy already!That being said,the movie series is STILL brutal and a great escape.Same plotas ever.Great movie over a nice,cheese and tomato pizza!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

Sequels usually aren't good, especially being#6, but this was well done. It was a small plot but things were explained well as the movie went on. It was not confusing. Oh, by the way yes I'm looking forward to SAW 7 next yr.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

Excellent comeback after V... One of my favorite of the series!!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

A gem!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

If you've never seen a "Saw" film, this is the one to show you what all the fuss is about. A great, great, movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

Different from the others...? nah...

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2009

Ugh...what a pointless movie...tired and predictable. 1 star.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2009

not bad

Change Location