Saw III

Thank you for rating this movie!

Saw III Movie Poster

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 2458 votes and 123 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 63.53%
  • User rating: 4.09 13.82%
  • User rating: 4.09 5.55%
  • User rating: 4.09 2.49%
  • User rating: 4.09 14.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 123

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

An irresistible movie filled with unforgettable characters.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2008

Absolutely loved Saw 3, best of the franchise so far. Scary, and gory, but also had action and a love-story type undertone between the John and Amanda. Will definitly be looking forward to the continuation!!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2008

Scary,and intense! Loved the ending,definitally a must-see!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2007

Gore,and non-stop twists and suspence! Wicked ending!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2007

Tributefan: They could make it better. The first one was the best. 3.3 / 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

really god movie! the 2nd saw sucked!! the 1st ones da best tho~

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2007

This movie was awesome! I was glued to the screen the whole time! Very well done, WAAYYY better then 2!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2007

saw 3 is better than the 2nd..but not the first! its still a great movie,lots of suspence,thrills and very bloody..and one of the best twists i have ever seen!! really good....a must see..100% excellent!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

excellent movie! really gory but still awesome,but nuthin beats the first saw!! really good tho....lots of torture,and an excellent twist! i liked the ending A LOTT!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

It was entertaining, but I think I saw it before...oh that`s right, Saw I and Saw II. Like any horror sequels, it`s basically a rehash of the prior films. Interest is in the various traps and final twist at the end.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2007

WELL DONE INTERESTING TWIST AT THE END

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

It was GREAT!!!! Very morbid movie but with an AMAZING moral!!! And twist!! I can`t wait for Saw 4!!! Keep up the trilogy!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

i thought saw3 had a good twist to the end but thats it. Other wise it was kinda predictable. It wasnt even that gorry common like really

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2007

Honestly plain retarded, plot makes apsolutly no sense what so ever, the characters were way undeveloped and thrown out there like mariah carey , and did ne 1 notice how it came out so soon after the 2nd one? no wonder it felt so cheesy

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

I thought that Saw III was wicked! It was the best of the three. It was so intense and gory. The reason I liked it the most was because the ending was really great.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

it was off the heizie

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

Very Mind Boogling Ending! Loved It

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

k, um, i loved saw 1 & 2 but this one sucked big time. no story, just this guy gone insane cause his 5 year old son died. way too gory, i mean every one in the theater i was in threw up, even the emos. not cool, the people that say this movie is cool and they liked the gore, need serous help. the person that made this has a sick mind and needs to get a grip. horrible, garbage, disgusting.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

This movie was LIVE. If you haven`t watched it, then you don`t know what you`re missing out on. This was the best Saw movie. It has blood everything, and who would expect bad guys to be fair? This makes the whole Saw trilogy make sense .

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

It was a strong conclusion to the series Saw trilogy. The most bloodiest saw yet!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

It was great! It keeps you on the edge.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

becouse I lov`d this move(you see SAW 1 and 2, its great)

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

THE BLOODIEST MOVIE EVER!!! WoOt

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

this movie was not nearly as good as 1 and 2. the twist sucked. all and all, was bland.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

SAW 3 was awesomeeeee!!! its funny how there are so many haters! Its a genious movie that chains with the second and the first! All 3 of them fall together as one which is an awesome thing! The movie has gore but its only there to make you disguist youself! The games are marvelous! Especially the last 15-20 minutes of the movie! MASTERMIND ;) its great!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

I thought the movie was good, It had the same story line of course just different senerios. The gore was a bit much, they try to scare you with the gore and the story suffered a bit. I don`t think I will need to see any more saw movies because I can guess what it will be like, repitition gets a bit boring.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

this movie was beautiful. a work of art.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

Loved it !! All the way to the end i was on the edge of my seat.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

i thought they took the gore a little too far maybe but it was still good though the intestines was kinda nasty but it was still good.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

Well I was a little dissapointed.. I mean some of the devices were cool to kill people but it didn`t have the "umph" like the last two. But iewas definatly entertaining..

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

meh,it was grose.. but the ending SUCKEEDDD! it was the same as the 2nd one

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

This movie was good, if you can get through the first 15 minutes the rest isn`t that bad. I enjoyed the twists.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2006

luv da effects. . LUVVVV it!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2006

Hi there. Saw 3 is a great movie that is, if you could handle blood and gore for almost half of it. warning: YOU WILL HAVE NIGHTMARES!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2006

Wow! What a movie, it was very scary at the Beginning and very intense at the end, Wow! that`s all i can say, i can handle alot of scary movies, and this has to be one of the most scariest i have been too, especially the beginning. Don`t take anyone to it, unless, they can handle this kind of movie.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2006

Sick, slick, and above all, satisfying.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

The Sickest most disterbingly amazing movie of its kind out there. Makes other mainstream gore movies look like sesame street.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

We waited along time, for a good horror movie that when you get out, your still talking about it on your way home. I have a family of four, and horror slasher movies are our kind of movies. This movie made me turn my head away from the screen, just thinking about the pain .... Love the twist at the end of this movie, love to see it again and hope theres another SAW 4 . Good gore movie This movie is a 5 for my family. If you can`t sit through a gory movie stay home and hide under your covers this movies not for you. Intense

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

Don`t confuse horror with gore..This is all gore, nothing more. Save your $$.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

ALL GORE, NOT THE LEAST BIT SCARY. GARBAGE!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

This ain`t your grandmother`s SAW -- the best gorefest EVER!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

saw 3 was just ridiculously bad I have no idea how anyone could liek this piece of garbage. I like horror movies and gore but this was just retarded. I mean come one

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

A very good bloody, and gory Movie. A few weeks ago I bought the Uncut versions of both Saw 1 and 2 on DVD. I must say even though I haven`t finished watching the 2nd one as of yet I still really enjoyed this Movie how it tied 1 and 2 together, and for It`s good plot, and twist at the ending. This is definetely not for the squeamish type that`s for sure. 4 out of 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

My wife and I went to see Saw III and as I have said in the past I will tell the truth. Saw I, I have to admit played with your mind a little. It somewhat messed with your mind. Saw II was merely a sequel but lacked the effect the first one made as do many sequels. As for Saw III. I have never Saw such a horrible, disappointing threequel in my life. I mean come on. A bunch of gore, a challenged story line and plain boredom is the best way to describe this film. Please do me a favor....wait for the rental....save some money and put it towards the Prestige....now there`s a 5-star movie. As for Saw....1 out of 5.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

wow! this is by far the goriest movie i have ever seen, and one of the best horror movies. i really liked the first 2 saw movies but none met the extreme gore as the third installment. the plot and acting was great. i do not recommend this movie to anyone who hates blood, i had to look away at most of the film, some parts feeling sick to my stomic lol. but overall awesome horror movie for 2006. 5/5 stars!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

I have never seen saw 1 or 2 but my friends dragged me to this one. after some initial questions about the plot I REALLY loved it. It all comes together in the end and the way it was tied together is very thought provocing. Go see it. and its not that gory .... if u can watch an er show... youll be fine. go see it! 4.5 out of 5

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

wicked

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

Saw is one of the best hrror trilogies

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

I think there is something wrong with anyone who loves that kind of gore. I like being scared, its fun, but this is just sick. There are oh so many people out there that need serious therapy.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

First one is the best. This time they just added extra blood and gore in the movie, and the twist at the end wasn`t much of a twist. No spoilers or anything, but you will find that the storyline is getting lamer and lamer. For instances, the first Saw they have foreshadowed the twisted 4 -5 times in some real noticable manner. From the detectives conversations regarding Saw`s personality to the inappropriate blood splatter, it was done in a thoughtful and reasonable matter. However, Saw III was rushed and the twist at the end was really lame. If you like movies like Texas Chainsaw or House of Wax, then this movie will satisfy you, but if you

Change Location