Saved!

Thank you for rating this movie!

Saved! Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 1151 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 79.55%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.49%
  • User rating: 4.27 2.01%
  • User rating: 4.27 0.44%
  • User rating: 4.27 16.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

The movie was alright. But who can tell me where it was filmed? Other then british columbia =P it was filmed at my school. good old clayton heights secondary. The jesus statue was outside my school for months.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

saved is wonderfull, but, i love ,macaulay culkin, he is the boy of my dreams. when i look my tv and i watch his eyes, ohh...i`m crazy for you, macaulay!!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

I THOUGHT THAT THE MOVIE SAVED! WAS REALLY GOOD. ONLY THING THAT I WILL DO IS SHOW WHAT HAPPEN AFTER THE BABY WAS BORN. NUT IT WAS A BEST MOVIE I SAW IN A LONG TIME.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

SAVED WITH MANDY MOORE SUCKED

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

Funny, smart and great for the times that we`re living in. The director and writer are subltle in trying to reach a main stream audience and changing the world. America....this is your wake-up call!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2004

I thought the movie was amazing it shows such a real portrail of christien high school and it`s intolerence on anything that it can`t understand, explain or fit into it beliefs or ideals. The actors(especially moore)proved their worth.All in all the movie had a great concept, script and actors.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2004

it was OK and only OK i thought it would be better some parts just dragged on nevertheless mandy moore still acts well in her role. jena malone wasnt so good and the storyline wasnt that great. its worth renting, not paying the theatre to see.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2004

I guess it was alright, there are definitly better movies out then that though.. I don`t even think it was as good as they made it sound, In otherwards.. Don`t bother wasting your time and money on it

Change Location