Salt

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 1070 votes and 308 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 40.62%
  • User rating: 4.03 36.61%
  • User rating: 4.03 11.84%
  • User rating: 4.03 7.29%
  • User rating: 4.03 3.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 308

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2011

worth a watch

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2011

very interesting movie

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Decent flick. Some good twists but a certain amount of predictability. Overall, an entertaining movie to watch.

User review rating: 2 January 10, 2011

Boring and predictable

User review rating: 2 January 02, 2011

not that great = Jolie mails it in, again.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2011

saw this the other day, it was excellent ! Worth buying

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2010

Fantastic movie. Action pact with good twists and turns.

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2010

Good action well put together, I loved Angelina in this movie

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2010

really good movie

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2010

Overall a good movie.. Angelina does a good job as always...twist in the end..

User review rating: 2 December 23, 2010

Very dissapointing movie.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2010

Loved this movie!! One of my favourites now

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2010

Pretty good overall, there is a good twist to the story. Lots of action.

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2010

Angelina is such a phenomenal actress and she does the action hero so well. Despite what the comments are she does play many different roles. I would love to see a sequel

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2010

Good plausible double agent movie.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2010

Angelina proves she's a stellar action hero time and time again!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2010

I enjoyed it.. action packed..

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2010

This was an intense movie from start to finish. I loved the twist at the end and how she finds out that her allies are really her enemies. Angelina did all her own stunts for this movie and boy, did it ever make it worth it to watch.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2010

angelina jolie is the beeeeeest actress EVER ! loved this mmooovie.so intense :D

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2010

Great movie. Plenty of action. Throughly enjoyed this one.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2010

Enjoyed this one!

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2010

I found this movie to be stupid, boring and predictable. Jolie really needs to elevate her game - her last few movies haven't been all that great.

User review rating: 3 November 11, 2010

To be honest, I wasn't expecting much and the movie lived to my expectations. Jolie has played these roles many times and after a while, it becomes boring. I wish they would take chances with new actresses to see what they can bring

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2010

very very good.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2010

Angelina Jolie really seams to like these rolls but she need to find something not so predictable.

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2010

Very good flick. Can't wait for the second one.

User review rating: 2 November 06, 2010

Increasingly over the years, I've found the jolie doesn't really act anymore - pretty much the same character in all of her films. This was just her doing Tomb Raider without an accent. Due to that, I found this movie dull and lame. Other than her strong performance in The Changeling a few years back, Jolie just doesn't deliver anymore.

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2010

Entertaining but somewhat predictable.

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2010

good action movie

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2010

This movie is very interesting.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2010

Love Jolie. she is a great actress in her movies, including this one. But the story is not impressive and shadow, and not provide a clear clue to our audience. Overall it was pretty great, but it needed some work to be done on the characters.

User review rating: 2 October 19, 2010

This movie was great...at putting me to sleep. Wake me up next time Jolie does a good movie.

User review rating: 3 October 17, 2010

Ok. For. Some what disapointing

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2010

Angelina's always so great in these action-packed badass lead roles!

User review rating: 2 October 15, 2010

very dissapointing

User review rating: 3 October 13, 2010

predictable but good enough for the action junkie or Angelina junkie.

User review rating: 3 October 12, 2010

Great action, violence from a female character! good plot twist at the end.

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2010

good movie! As always, Angelina Jolie was badass!

User review rating: 3 October 07, 2010

It has its moments, but overall echhh, boring and Angelina doesn't look very good, plasticy.

User review rating: 4 October 07, 2010

Saw this twice with friends....not too bad.

User review rating: 4 October 04, 2010

There are not many female actresses who deliver the same punch as Angelina Jolie. As the action genre continues to prove as intriguing as ever, Angelina holds her own with the likes of Bond & Bourne, giving us some of the best hand to hand fight scenes, adrenaline pumping gunfire & explosions, as well as thoughtful dialogue as the script dictates. I truly hope that this will set Angelina up as, in a sense, a female Bond-ish character that we will grow to love, follow & want to know more about.

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2010

Excellent movie, but the ending left you hanging a little more than I would have liked.

User review rating: 4 October 02, 2010

Great movie. I went in with low expectations because I had heard some negative things but I really liked it a lot. I'm not really a fan of Angelina Jolie and I'm not a big action guy, but Salt was awesome and held my interest from beginning to end.

User review rating: 4 October 02, 2010

every sec. of this movie is filled with aaction, which I liked it to watch.way to go Ang.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2010

This movie really captivated me and I really loved it. I wouldn't wanna ruin it but I think there will be a Salt II

User review rating: 2 October 01, 2010

lot of the stunts were very phony and not believeable

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2010

It was a really wicked flick. Just wished there were more hot and sweaty sceens with another hot guy. Giggles!

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2010

EXCELLENT entertainment

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2010

A lot of impossible special effects...silly story, mind you it does have a couple of twists...this is very light entertainment, brain must be turned off.

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2010

Kick ass!

Change Location