S1møne

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.89 / 5

User rating: 2.89

Based on 636 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 2.89 33.60%
  • User rating: 2.89 8.20%
  • User rating: 2.89 9.78%
  • User rating: 2.89 10.41%
  • User rating: 2.89 38.01%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2010

It's the best movie.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I think I am one of the few people that even saw this film. If I mention it to anyone, they look at me like I`m stunned. I wasn`t really sure what the film was about when I was going into it, but I liked it. Not one of Al Pacino`s best but definatley worth checking out.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2004

I thought it was a cute film with good cast.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2003

it has a rare flare of humor that most can`t appreciate. its good, and if you pay attention to small details, you`ll notice the lighting supports the plot.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2003

I thought it a great concept that shows a spark of reality, with modern technology and all. What he did (simone) is possible but not to the quality shown in the movie, but its only a matter of time. I enjoyed it as entertainment.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

This movie was the worst movie I have ever seen in my entire life. It was boring and had no action. The previews were the best part of the whole movie. Don`t ever watch it and put yourself through that torture. I wouldn`t watch it again if someone paid me to.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

I love Al Pacino, and think he did a wonderful job with the role, as usual. But the film pretty much stunk as a whole.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2002

this is how much we believe in hollywood

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2002

Al Pacino`s role was believable, I just didn`t feel it was that original considering the content of the film. There was something missing, the beginning there was a great deal of hope, but near the end it was just to fake.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2002

This is the absolute worst movie ever created.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

terrible

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

S1M0NE was great! I found the movie very entertaining. While not the best this year it rates "Very Good"

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

thiz movie iznt bad, i liked it actually, itz the plot that i give two thumbz up

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2002

I liked the idea of less expensive (over priced) acters = less expensive production = less expensive addmition. Acters are going to have to shape up or ....

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

worst. movie. ever.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

i thought the movie could use some more work and detail to it

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

i thought it was pretty cool how this guy made a woman out of an computer

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

It was a good idea for a movie, but it wasn`t done well.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

it was okay.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

Simone was a funny movie, but nothing very deep or intellectual... a good movie if you just want to have a fun night out.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

Best movie I`ve seen in a long time

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

suck

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

a terrible film with a profoundly disastrous ending. the moral from this movie has been retold many times before and in much more impressive ways than this garbage

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2002

sucks, and the line"she owns you" is so lame

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2002

It was good

Change Location