Rush Hour 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.40

Based on 12432 votes and 73 reviews


  • User rating: 4.40 78.16%
  • User rating: 4.40 8.08%
  • User rating: 4.40 1.65%
  • User rating: 4.40 0.25%
  • User rating: 4.40 11.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 73

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2015

Funny movie. Jackie and Chris are a great team together.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2014

Man Tucker is amazing he is soooooooooo funny and of course Jackie is amazing with the martial arts and stunts.

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2011

it's not as good as rush hour 1,but equall

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

i give this movie 5 star

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2007

Rush Hour 2 is a very funny movie. I hope that Rusk Hour 3 is good.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2007

i loved Rush Hour 2 Its so funny Chris tucker and Jackie chan make Good Partners in Movies ill tell you that :)

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

INSTANT CLASSIC THIS MOVIE IS ONE OF THE BEST FILMS OF ALL TIME!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

The first was better

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

this movie is amazing!! it has jokes that can make you laugh your head off and action sequences that will blow you away just like it did to me.this movie IS SO GOOD!!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

Supper funny and cool:)

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2003

THE BEST

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2003

verygood

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2002

It was AWESOME!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

It was a very funny movie, starring Jackie Chan, Chris Tucker, and Ziyi Zhang. It`s a top notch movie and I give it two thumbs up. It has comedy and action in the streets of Hong Kong and Los Angelos. If you want to see a good action/comedy, this is the movie to watch.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

This movie is very funny and you can still find a decent story in it, unlike most comedies.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

good It make moure people lavgh and get a big idel how ciese show how that people can funny it thech the backaround movie.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

3 stars

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

Fantastic video! Can`twait for his upcoming movies!!!! Such as Rush Hour 3, the Tuxedo, The highbinders, Shanghai Knights, Operation Condor 3, etc.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

#1 fan,that`s me! luved that movie! one of the best! Funny and totally cool! Jackie`s amazing (Chris Tucker`s "funny..."

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

really really cool! funniest movie ever! it`s amazing how jackie can be so built, cute, etc.!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

luved it! what a "HUNK!"

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

that was totally cool, dude! jackie`s amazing!!!1

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

I luved~~~~ the movie! it is the funniest movie ever!!!! Luv ya Jackie!1!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

i thought Rush Hour 2 was the funniest movie! luv ya Jackie! i`m really looking forward to his other movies!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2002

Rush Hour 2 was an amazing, funny movie! +, jackie is so~ hot!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

That was a terrific movie! Really funny! Jackie, what a hunk!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

I loved it! Especially because of its sense of humour! Luv ya Jackie!!!!!!^^

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2002

Rush Hour2 is awfully funny... however, I enjoy it mostly because Jackie Chan`s starring in it...^^

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

funny, funny, funny, funny!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2002

i cant remember the last time i have ever laughed

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2002

I think the Rush Hour 2 is the best movie but your not good enough than Jet Le

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2002

Better than the 1st.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2002

it was cool cept the begging (sorry cant spell today:D)

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2002

the most funny movie ever

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2002

it is stupid

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2002

That one chick was really hot, not that psycho one that blew herself up. But otherwise, really funny movie, can`t wait till Rush Hour 3

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

FANTASTIC!!Funny, action, kung fu,a plendid mix!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2002

I really loved it but my parents said it was a too violence movie so i watched half of it anwser me who thinks it is too vionce

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

Chris Tucker`s voice makes the movie funnier.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

VERY VERY FUNNY!!! it was a great family movie and it was not all action so everyone should like it, well i know i did!!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2002

Lee & Carter have made this movie Funniest Movie Ever!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2002

Fantastic!!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

One of the best comedies of the year...Definitely another good movie

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2002

So funny! Another great Jackie Chan and Chris Tucker movie!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2002

it was very osome

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2002

It was a good movie but I thought Rush hour one had more funny parts in the movie.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

I think Rush Hour 2 was the best movie that came out for a long time. Jackie Chan and Chris Tucker put on a great performance. I would recomend this movie to everybody.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2001

it was the best i am a fan i love it it was so funny i like ti when jackie chan and chris they do funny stuff

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2001

rush hour 2 was good and funny i got the tap of RUSH HOUR 2

Change Location