Running Scared

Thank you for rating this movie!

Running Scared Movie Poster

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 1262 votes and 76 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 68.24%
  • User rating: 4.26 12.61%
  • User rating: 4.26 5.86%
  • User rating: 4.26 3.38%
  • User rating: 4.26 9.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 76

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2008

Aside from the fact this movie had an amazing shot of Paul Walker, the movie itself is excellent even if he didn't star in the movie. The movie has a great story to it all the way through. Definite have to see! I loved the movie it was very different from any other.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2007

Simply astounding.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2007

It was a grate move .. a bit confusing at the start but i liked it!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

very good movie! and who ever doesn`t like it is just a hater!!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2006

It was good but not great. It dragged on too much about on thing. Not enough action.And its a guiys movie, but there is a paul walker butt showing part for the girls. I give it 3 stars. BB

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2006

Walker`s acting was amazing. The story was good, it had a couple of unexpected twists but it could have done with a bit less violence. Yes, the violence and swearing is necessary but in this case, I feel it actually takes away from the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

walker`s wife in this movie is a hottie, very sexy damn, hot scene when she is doing laundry and he gets home.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

A VERY Good movie but what was with FREDDy Kruger this isnt a horror movie well i guss it is but anyway this movie was amazing and a lot of plot go see it

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

the direction was totally amazing, best hollywood classic movie I`ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

it was slow. not as action packed as i thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

best paul walker movie ever....WOW What a movie!!! Go figure that this movie would top as one of the best films of the year..Sick!!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

wow that was the best movie ever honestly the end suprised me so much i loved it...paul walker is an awsome actor...and i hate watching action but ive watched this movie more than 5 times in the last 2 days i love it!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

great movie

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

Im usually not overly critical of movies but this one was bad.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2006

I feel this movie was great non stop entertainment, I think that those people who did not enjoy the movie, better stay away from the shows for a while, because I feel they have become desensitized.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

The movie was great from start to finish. I highly recommend this movie. Warning: there is one scene which is gruesome, other than that. A definate *****`s.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2006

WARNING: WORST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

i think it was okay, there was alot of action

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

Very good movie if you take it the right way... like Kill Bill it is more than just a gory action flick. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

I can’t believe that people actually thought this movie was good. The only thing that I got out of this movie was making fun of how terrible it was afterwards, and that’s still not worth the money I paid. It was 2 hours of pain and I do not wish upon anyone else. Don’t get me wrong, I love violence and a good mob movie, but this was just the most ridiculous thing I have ever seen. Don’t go to it, don’t rent, don’t even look at it walking past it in the movie store. It’s not worth your time.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

Is everyone posting comments on this insane??!! This movie was HORRIBLE. I didn`t mind the violence or the profanity, and Paul Walker actually did a good job. The movie was just horrible. It was a joke. The hockey players who shoot pucks at people to get them to give up information? Are you joking me? I mean, come on. And the needless story lines like that sick couple who take the kid, or the whole stupid John Wayne storyline. Who cares. And tell me that they used a mastercard "priceless" line, that`s SO original and COOL! Please. It was so bad that for the last 20 minutes everyone in the theatre was openly talking to other people

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

Worst movie I have ever seen! Waste of time! Do not even rent it!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

This movie is why people go to the movies. Action, violence, fast pace, intensity. Don`t bother getting the large drink, because you don`t want to leave your seat to get a free refill. A perfect action movie.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

Amazing movie!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

Excellent. One of the best movie experiences I`ve had in a long time. Worth the full price of general admission. If you liked movies like Pulp Fiction or Reservoir Dogs, and can stomach graphic violence and intense, on-the-edge-of-your-seat suspense scenes, then ignore the bad reviews from "film critics" and see this one! I`ll probably buy the DVD. And I don`t usually write reviews on movies, but this one I had to.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

Excellent movie!! Keeps you sitting on the edge of you seat!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

No. It`s more like VIOLENT VIOLENT VIOLENT VIOLENT VIOLENT SENSELESS.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

GO SEE THIS MOVIE -- It TRULY was GREAT

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

This was an AWESOME movie!!! I wasn`t expecting much from Paul Walker -- but all I can say is GO SEE IT !!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

One of the best movies I have seen, Keeps u at the edge of ur seat It`s so worth it to see.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

effing awesome movie.. i dont usualy like these kinds but i loved it.. very intense.. totaly worth the money!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

Probably the most violent movie I have EVER seen, but amazing! With plot twists, great characters, acting and story line, this is a MUST SEE MOVIE for anyone that loves a dark action movie. Paul Walker did a great job. 2 thumbs up. Don`t see this movie if you easily offended by very brutal and graphic violence as you will proably walk out! -Jay

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

suprisingly a really good movie

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

Violent Violent Violent Violent thats all i have to say.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

This was a really good movie. Paul Walker is an amazing actor.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

Intense Movie. It was definetly worth seeing. I highly recommend it.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

reseviour dogs on steroids

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2006

it was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo crazy man!!!!!!!!!!!!! totaly awsome

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

This movie was definitely the best I have seen in years. Aside from being insulted by getting IDed, it was totally worth it. I`d rate it 6 stars out of 5. Anyone who didn`t think this movie was good should get their eyes checked. It was a blast. Going to see it again!! Can`t wait until I can buy it!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

this one is well worth the visit and ticket... best thriller in a while

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

If you`ve seen the movie Crash and you enjoyed it, the you`ll certainly enjoy this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

Came in the theatre not expecting much but was I wrong. A pleasant surprise. I was thoroughly entertained. One of the best movies in a long while.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

I highly recommend this movie. This was Paul Walker`s best performance so far. It was worth spending $$.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

Paul Walker pulled off a great movie. I must say this was way better than "2 Fast 2 Furious".

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

This movie was pretty good. I mean, from the beginning to end. At some parts...I was wondering why they did what they did. But yes, I must admit, it was worth every minute. Some people in this world are just sick and got what they deserved in the movie.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

Gritty, seedy, like Sin City come to life, this film rocks !! It has violence and profanity galore, as any good r rated flick should have, an eerie pedophile moment with a perfect end, bullet p o v`s, slo-mo,action, good one liners, good acting, i can not specify enough how much entertainment for the buck you get here. Check it out. "John Wayne is a fag" (watch the film and see)

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

Pretty far-fetched movie but nonetheless very entertaining! Paul Walker did a great job portraying his character! Well worth the time and $$ so I definetely recommend to go see it if you`re a police-action genre movie fan!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

Pretty good thriller. Non-stop action that makes you think a little. Paul Walker was tolerable, which is pretty darn good for him ;-)

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

Niiiice!! i was expecting a mehhhhh movie cuz of paul walker...but he was pretty good actualy, least u see him get hit with hockey pucks loll

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

I have never liked pretty boy Paul Martin but I have to admit he did a fine job of acting in this movie. Great story with plenty of twists to keep you going. Highly recommend it to action fans who want something more than straight action. There is a story here as well. A good one.

Change Location