Runner Runner

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.61 / 5

User rating: 3.61

Based on 72 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 3.61 24.24%
  • User rating: 3.61 27.27%
  • User rating: 3.61 36.36%
  • User rating: 3.61 9.09%
  • User rating: 3.61 3.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2014

better than 3, not quite a 4. well worth watching.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2013

It was good.....

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2013

Really good movie. Shows the darker side of gambling, but really interesting movie.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2013

Such a suspenseful movie. Love JT

User review rating: 2 October 31, 2013

Runner Runner looked promising, but I was unfortunately left a little dissapointed. Although Timberlake and Affleck both give great performances, the movie just fell a bit flat at times, often feeling like nothing was happening for long stretches. Overall it was still enjoyable, but could've been much better.

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2013

It is an average film that entertains if you don't expect too much from it.

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2013

Just poorly done, acting was bad! I'm not sure what this other people were watching but this was far from a 5 star.

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2013

This movie is fair as the storyline is a bit weak. Compared to 21 which was more superior and if it was released a couple years ago when online poker was much bigger, it is a fair movie. Ben Affleck is not suited to play the bad guy and Justin Timberlake is too clean cut to play the lead role.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2013

Spectacular from beginning to end. Never been a Affleck or Justin fan but i am now. Best performance hands down for the top A list actors. Excellent plot, drama, stunts and overall best film for 2013. Thanks R.Hill Silvercity.

User review rating: 3 October 18, 2013

JT is really good in this film. He's coming into his own acting style which is appealing to watch. Film was good, not great, but enjoyed ourselves. Afleck is a good Bad Guy!

User review rating: 3 October 16, 2013

Nothing new but it was a good movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2013

It was great!!

User review rating: 3 October 14, 2013

Disappointing in that the plot is amazingly similar to The Firm with Tom Cruise. While watching this movie, I kept thinking I had seen it before. JT is always nice to watch, but on rental for this one.

User review rating: 3 October 09, 2013

Not the best movie in the world but definitely not deserving all the critical hate it's receiving. A cookie cutter thriller with enjoyable scenery. A perfect rental or Tuesday night time killer.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2013

Good

Change Location