Run All Night

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.43 / 5

User rating: 3.43

Based on 28 votes and 12 reviews

  • User rating: 3.43 42.86%
  • User rating: 3.43 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.43 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.43 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.43 21.43%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 2 August 17, 2015

The whole movie is about one night and still not enough action, bad story, did not like it at all.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2015

Good action movie

User review rating: 1 March 30, 2015

Run out of the theatre...enough said.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2015

This movie is average at best. Honestly people there are way better action movies out there than this. To the ones that say this is a great movie they don't know nothing. Hate to see what they say to a great movie the opposite that it sucks.

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2015

One of the best movie! I really enjoy it. my daughter and my husband like it too a lot. Every scene is worth watching. I would say this is what you called entertainment! Very good actors.

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2015

Awesome action-packed movie! Liam Neeson is great in this film. We both enjoyed this one!!

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2015

Doesn't really work, unbelievable. Pretty senseless killing. John Wick was a similar movie, but much, much better if you like revenge movies.

User review rating: 2 March 16, 2015

This is a one day rental movie. Movie is not that great. The action scenes are average typical shooting scenes and some car chases nothing new that has not been seen before. Story line is some what predictable as what father would do anything to protect his son in this case or daughter is some other movies. I was not impressed felt like I got scammed and wanted my money back. Stay home people rent it if you want to see it.

User review rating: 4 March 14, 2015

Non-stop action. Original story, what would you do for your kid? Fathers and sons were portrayed excellently by the actors. Recommend seeing.

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2015

Movie is a really good action adventure movie. Liam Neeson is at his best and its well worth seeing. My wife even liked it and she is not a big fan of action adventure.

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2015

This was a great action movie with a good story line. Liam did an excellent acting job as I fully expected. He seems to choose to star in movies with interesting stories. I highly recommend this if you like other movies of Liam.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2015

This was the best movie of the year! Liam Neeson was at his best! Would recommend to everyone!

Change Location