Rollerball

Thank you for rating this movie!

Rollerball Movie Poster

2.87 / 5

User rating: 2.87

Based on 1328 votes and 44 reviews


  • User rating: 2.87 42.64%
  • User rating: 2.87 2.79%
  • User rating: 2.87 2.87%
  • User rating: 2.87 2.04%
  • User rating: 2.87 49.66%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 44 of 44

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2003

its the best movie

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2002

garbage, pure stupid garbage

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

Rollerball is coolest movie I ever seen!!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2002

I think that it was very cool

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2002

its a fast movie with a amazing plot that perfectly fits in . If you liked this movie i would recomend fast and the furious

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2002

The fact that anybody would give this movie more then one star is an excellent example of why I would never use this guide to go see a movie. It is very rare that Hollywood comes out with a movie this bad. Why was there 30minutes filmed in green?

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

This is by far the most sorry lame movie of the century.Not one decent actor ,i had better time lisening to elevator music on the throne doing a # 2.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

if you are concidering suicide .... go see this movie .... it will give you a reason to pull the trigger

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

it was awful to the tenth power..... no wait IT WAS THE WORST GOD DMAN MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

Rollerball...... IN my day i have seen my share of completely awful peice of crap no story line garbage movies.. but rollerball was the worst movie i have ever seen. i would rather been hit in the face with a bat for 98 minutes staight then see that movie again. you would be better off getting a brain tumor than having to watch that movie..

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

this is a movie for blind people, they`ll think it`s GREAT!! sorry, blind and Deaf!!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

Well...........the movie wasn;t that good.....but there were really really hots guys.....so if thats what ur lookin for thats a good pick! other then that....not that good

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

I thiknk it blew chunks of sh!t it was so bad guys out there go see it with LADIES for the boring parts

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

Rollerball was one of the worst movies that i have ever seen. There was jump cuts and incondecent light that made the movie look like a 10 year old made the movie.I wouldn`t suggest anyone go see or rent this horrible movie.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2002

It hade no story line and it was not so great.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2002

man i loved that movie it was the bomeeeeeeeeeeee

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

It was terrible.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

This was the worse movie that i have ever seen in my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

it was great i would want to play

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

I think that Rollerball is a very good movie I will rate them 4 stars

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

I think it ruled , because of the stunts and scences in the movie. LLcool J hyped up this movie big time.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2002

all i have to say is that i wasted my money on this stupid movie.....how did it get two stars.....people have real bad taste

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

absolute garbage

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

terrible movie! Freddy got fingered just got a match....avoid it at all costs

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

Come on tacky stunts bad acting I`d rather watch a biography George Clooney

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2002

hey, where was the pod race scene!!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2002

good movie - what do others think?

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

i thought that it was an amazing movie. nething that LLCoolJ in it has 2 b a good movie bcuz he is a great actor.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

first rollerball was way better (1975)

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

definitely a B Movie !!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2002

It was better than I expected. Not like the original, but worth a look. Well done

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

It was really boring!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

Chris Klein is the worst actor in a decade... he could make anything look bland... he should be paid never to act again.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

a chidish male sexist trash

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

OMG This movie stunk. It had the cheesiest lines. People dont see this movie. Wait for the rental. Chris Klein should stick to American Pie.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

Peeee-Uuuuu.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

It really sucked

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

i loved it because it had alot of cool action, and i just adore all the actors, especially chris klein. i think he is really nice and really hot!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

please do yourself a favour and DO NOT watch this movie. there was no point to this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

If your going to go see Rollerball, just think about it, first, if you really want to see it. It`s not what it looks like. The trailers just make it look good. It`s not really bad, but my suggestion is wait for it on Video/DVD. 2 stars (**)

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

it was frigan sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttttttttttttt

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

i thought that it was a waste of time i hated it it sucksssssssssss

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

I think it was a very stupid storyline but it was cool to watch them play rollerball. I also found that they were missing a part of the story.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

sucked

Change Location