Revolution

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 384 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 59.43%
  • User rating: 4.27 21.14%
  • User rating: 4.27 10.86%
  • User rating: 4.27 4.00%
  • User rating: 4.27 4.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2016

Fantastic visuals

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2016

Very Nice Movie. I recommended it to everyone. We should save sharks.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2016

Awesome movie. Very Nice

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2016

Excellent Movie. Everyone should watch it.

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2015

fantastic film, everyone should see it!

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2015

great movie

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2015

Excellent!

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2015

let's protect wild animals

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2015

good movie !!

User review rating: 4 February 14, 2014

fantastic

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2014

this is one of the best movies i've seen. beautiful photography, exciting. we must change what we do to the environment. this film will change how you look at the world

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2014

A hugely inspiring film that really makes you open your eyes and want to join the revolution to save our planet. A must see for EVERYONE!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2014

great film!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2013

wonderful and meaningful movie

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2013

made me cry and was very thought provoking full of information that I was not aware of. thank you for opening my eyes and will be doing my part with what I am able.

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2013

Good

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2013

I saw this movie with my class and it's brilliant. We all agreed that this wasn't okay, and it inspired us. I was surprised since I thought they couldn't be inspired by anything, but this movie touched us. It's a must-see for people who love our earth!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2013

I enjoyed this more than Across the Universe.

User review rating: 4 April 24, 2013

how pathetic is this and i guess in itself is a statement to why humans time is coming to an end. this movie only showing at one theatre at 10 pm?!? sad - thanks for considering ahift workers

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2013

It's a totally amazing movie & everyone should see it

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2013

I AM GOING TO SEE THIS MOVIE TODAY . HOWEVER YOUR HAVING PROBLEMS, AT LEAST I ALREADY SAW PREVIEWS BEFORE.... BUT I LOVE OUR WORLD & LOVE TO SEE MOVIES THAT WE HOPE REMIND FOLKS, HOW IMPRORTANT OUR NATUREAL WORLD, LIKE THE OCEANS & FOREST. NEED TO BE CARED FOR NOW & ALWAYS. NOT JUST SOMEDAY WILL GET TO IT, LIKE A POLITICIAN, WILL OFTEN SAY....DOING IS IMPORTANT IN FACT I WILL SEE THIS MOVIE LIKLEY A FEW TIMES IN THE NEXT 2 WEEKS.& BRING FRIENDS...

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2013

Very inspiring and enciting! It's a must see.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2013

most inspiring movie I've ever seen, probably changed my life

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2013

Continued: skin cancer is the most commonly occurring fatal cancers. The debate, whether or not increased CO2 levels from fossil fuel combustion is causing climate change, is so over. Now is the time to act. I love this planet, and will do what it takes to save it.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2013

This is an important film that should not be ignored. We are living in the critical "Age of Stupid" because there is still time to do something to mitigate the effects of climate change. Naysayers are just afraid to face the truth and choose to do nothing. Clearly, the science of climate change is complex but it won't go away. This film deals with the acidification of our oceans along with warmer temperatures both caused by increased atmospheric CO2. BTW, ozone depletion issues have improved but are not over. It takes about 100 years for CFCs to clear the higher atmosphere where it is interacting with ozone. We are still using other types of ozone depleting chemicals so this is why sk

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2013

I have watched 'Revolution' - and I am spreading the ' revolution'to everyone I can. I cried for 15 minutes during the movie, it was really moving. I knew all the facts and statistics given in the movie already, but watching and seeing the impacts, especially of my generation, was incredible. The future of change is surely in photography/film because honestly the publishing of scientific journals and making charts and graphs is not working. Logic and reason do not seem to work. The best chance we have with deniers is through emotional response and creating empathy and compassion- When facts and de-bunking information about climate change is given, these people will simply find more misinfor

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2013

plus the extreme scenario of global warming will lead to ice age. what a douchebag.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2013

I can believe what I've just read. whoever left the previous message is a real douchebag. Aerosol spray has indeed thinner out the ozone layer and the increase of skin cancer and other related skin problem to human and other animals is a solid proof. Yes there's an increase in solar output due to a fluctuation cycle of solar flares. However the increase of CO2 and other greenhouse gases inside the atmosphere has forbidden the heat to leave Earth which caused the increase of the average temperature. OMG. what a dumb hole.

User review rating: 2 April 17, 2013

40 years ago aerosol sprays were going to destroy the ozone layer. We're still here. Time magazine said in 1972 that in 30 years we are heading for an ice age. But no, now it's Global Warming. And you suckers fell for this unscrupulous con man for paying $15 to assuage your guilty conscience. Wait for 20 years and see if this guy does anything. Maybe you should study the solar output and see that the temperature is rising due to the increase in solar activity. Record temperature were set 50 years ago too....

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2013

I liked Sharkwater.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2013

Excellent it what most of us know however choose to ignore being if choose to act globally we may have a chance for survival and if we choose not to act we can live in luxury for maybe another decade or two. Most choose lifestyle.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2013

A critical story that needs to be seen and a message that must be heeded NOW.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2013

An important and urgent message. We need to pay attention to the world we share.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2013

A must see! We will be the change we want to see in the world!

User review rating: 4 April 12, 2013

An important film for today's world.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2013

Well done. Everyone should see this movie. It will open your heart and your mind.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2013

If you have Kids you need to see this movie

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2012

one of the most compelling movies ive seen in a long time. follow up from sharkwater, and just amazing photography. you must wee thsi film.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

a terrific, important movie.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

this one is even better than his first film, i think revolution is going to have a huge impact.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

beautiful shots, factually sound and refreshingly honest with a great message. a definite wake-up call. everyone needs to see this movie!

Change Location