Repo Men

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.46 / 5

User rating: 3.46

Based on 139 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 3.46 37.50%
  • User rating: 3.46 25.00%
  • User rating: 3.46 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.46 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.46 23.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 1 March 31, 2011

one of the dumbest movies ever made!! Jude Law, Forrst Whittaker and Liev Shrieber (SP?) ought to fire their respective agents for having them do this film. Complete garbage.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2010

Repo Men: DVD Is this a window into the Quebec health system's future? But all worries aside, this film has everything: good writer, actors, plots and twists. It seems like this is a one-of-a-kind movie. Two days and I'm still moved.

User review rating: 3 August 05, 2010

Not a movie to watch while preparing dinner lol but other then that this was an alright movie

User review rating: 4 April 28, 2010

An entertaining movie, that went a little overboard in the climax, but made up for it with a unique conclusion. Decent, but flawed in many ways.

User review rating: 2 April 08, 2010

This movie honestly wasn't the greatest thing in world. The plot is too similar to Repo! The Genetic Opera. Though they had their differences, The Genetic Opera delieved what I expected from it while this movie did not. I liked the twist, I'll admit, but the events leading up to the twist were pointless and kind of stupid. Remy's (Jude Law) love interest was the most pointless thing in the world. She was just an excuse to get Jude Law shirtless (which I did't mind seeing, but still). They had no chesimsty, at all. If you still want to see it, I would wait for it to come out on DVD. I's not worth the full price you pay.

User review rating: 2 April 06, 2010

I didn't like it or dislike it. The script could have been better. The ending had a twist, I didn't see it coming.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2010

Incredible movie. Simply loved it all. Lot's of blood, gore and amazing deaths. Really don't see how one of the raters walked out, they are just simply undeserving of good cinema. Very interesting ending. 5 stars.

User review rating: 3 March 28, 2010

Only liked the movie near the end, where the ending was actually a twist during the middle. Not a bad movie, but hey! It is filmed in Downtown Toronto, so 3.5 Stars for the movie!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2010

Amazing movie lots of blood just the way its suppost tobe

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2010

Horrible, walked out of it actually. Couldn't have been less interested in the main characters, who gave a s**t if Remy(jude Law) succeeded, had a better life, went into sales, pleased his wife, payed for his heart, saved the human race. Boring sequence after boring sequence, with thee most unlikeable character since Julia Roberts played herself in Ocean's twaddle. Very predictable, and really felt embarrassed for the actors on screen, then for the audience and then myself for spending money on this. That's when i decided to leave. Managed to see Green zone, better but might have been a little more effective had it come out in 2002. Everyone knows for the most part why America invaded iraq f

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2010

This movie was terrible. My friends have lost their movie selection privileges for the next year because of this movie.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2010

Bound to be a timeless classic. I recommend a Philly Beef & Swiss before seeing it! Not sure why all of the negative reviews? Oscar winning performance from the surgeon!

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2010

This was the GRESTEST movie ever. NOT. I think the previews were the best part of this experience. I wish I could give a 0 star.

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2010

this movie was a waste of my time and money. don't even get it when it comes out on dvd. interesting topic, very poor execution.

User review rating: 4 March 22, 2010

After reading the reviews I didn't expect much however, it turns out that this is a really good, entertaining movie. Much better than that useless, boring "Hurt Locker". Repo Man has an original, well developed story line with great characters and excellent acting. I definetely would recommend this flick but be prepared, this is not for the sqeamish! Lochnesshampster

User review rating: 4 March 22, 2010

Anyone who did not like this movie should not have gone to see it because it offered everything that the trailer showed.

User review rating: 4 March 22, 2010

Loved it! Interesting storyline...good action sequences...enjoyed the choice of actors too.

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2010

Biggest crap I ever seem...God how fooled I felt while watchin it..So many flaws in the story....Besides that is it bloodiest tha the Holocaust. O ZERO stars. even better - 10E10000 away from zero

User review rating: 2 March 21, 2010

Not that great, shoulda waited until it came out on DVD. It had some funny moments but I could guess what was going to happen through out most of the movie. Had a twist to the ending I should have expected but I missed.

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2010

Movie is "grest"

User review rating: 1 March 20, 2010

what a load of cr---p...pity you don't have a 0 star rating!

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2010

Good flick. Not at all what i expected. It was like the island mixed with equilibrium. Really good movie.

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2010

On par with the original. Go see it.

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2010

I enjoyed this movie. Although not a problem it was more violent than I thought it was going to be.

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2010

Grest movie. Never thought forest W. had it in him to star is a great action movie

Change Location