Reno 911!: Miami

Thank you for rating this movie!

Reno 911!: Miami Movie Poster

3.60 / 5

User rating: 3.60

Based on 283 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 3.60 53.68%
  • User rating: 3.60 8.09%
  • User rating: 3.60 7.35%
  • User rating: 3.60 5.88%
  • User rating: 3.60 25.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

Some funny parts but no where as good at the show!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2007

Not worth seeing

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2007

WORST MOVIE EVER. i cant believe how these movies even make it to theatres. simply Bad .. DONT RENT it since its on dvd in a day or two.. makes you laugh maybe 4 times and thats it

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2007

pretty crappy...some parts were funny but not worth seeing

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2007

I don`t know how these people are allowed to make such poor movies. It may not be the worst movie ever but it is in the same bottom rung as the worst movies ever.Its an insult to peoples intelligence and they should pay you to watch that movie.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2007

I loved this movie! Funny stuff for people who are expecting it. You can`t be too uptight to enjoy this one.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2007

Not even worth renting!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2007

It`s a very very dumb movie but believe it or not it is very close to the American reality... lool

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2007

THE WORST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2007

Is sad that Hollywood production can go so low with these kind of crappy movies. None of the materials in this film were funny, and I walked out in the middle to watch Ghost Rider for the 2nd time. This piece of crap along with epic movie should never have been released.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2007

supertroopers was much betterr than this

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

i laughed soo hard! it is a stupid but halaious movie that will make you fall over laughing but only if you have a sense for stupid comody

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

very sad movie, it`s a rental, don`t see it

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

This has to be the WORSE movie I have seen in 40 years. Not fuuny and not even worth seeing on dvd. REFUND!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

This has to be the WORSE movie I have seen in 40 years. Not fuuny and not even worth seeing on dvd. REFUND!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

This movie blew, worst waste of money ever!!!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2007

Funnier than EPIC MOVIE and BORAT put together!!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

it was a really hilarious movie i went with my mom and she enjoyed it... ifyou like comedies go see this movie and if you liked BORAT then you will like this...peace for now....... -_-

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

If you love the TV show then you`ll love the movie!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

lol...I love the comments about `needing a sense of humor` to enjoy a COMEDY! congrats that you have convinced yourself that you are a superior person for having one of these "SENSES OF HUMOR"!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

funniest movie ever

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

This movie was so stupid it was funny. It definately had it moments. This is a great movie to see if you have nothing else better to do and want to wast some time on nonsense.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

The plot line is so incredibly thin, but it really doesn`t matter because it`s just so incredibly funny. I couldn`t stop laughing throughout!! Absolutely fantastic!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

If you have a good tolerance on your sense of humor, you are going to love this movie. It different but very well made.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

suxs very bad movie

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

i envy those sexy shorts

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

exellent

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

pure stupidity and low level of comedy. thats why its hilarious and i love it

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

Very funny. You got to love funny and you have to have a sense of humor to like it. I would recommend it. Not for kids though.

Change Location