Remember The Titans

Thank you for rating this movie!

Remember The Titans Movie Poster

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 842 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 76.63%
  • User rating: 4.33 7.97%
  • User rating: 4.33 0.93%
  • User rating: 4.33 0.27%
  • User rating: 4.33 14.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2007

the best movie

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

Growing up in "Northern States" in the pre 1971 era, I really did not know what "race hate" was all about. Civil Rights was the law of the land when I was a kid and our school system was always integrated. I graduated from High School in 1974 and our High School had a "winning" football team, so this film is something to which I can relate. There were only 4 or 5 blacks in our High School Graduating Class of about 300 kids but 2 of the 6 years we were together we had one Black class officer. Blacks were always allowed on the school sports teams. If anything, the slow, fat white guys got laughed at and humiliated. When I left Colleg

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

This movie is the best.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

OMGSH, I LUV DIS MOVIE

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

Although this movie really made me very upset at the beginning. It was suprisingly a excellent movie that gave an insight of how things were like then. I love the way that the coach Boone and thrfootball team, though it was hard, was very sucessfull in pulling both races together.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

I think this movie is very good for the people who didn`t like blak men or white men...and it`s a good movie because in this movie they have good and handsome boys! bye! lil_kim!:)

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

It was Denzel Washington`s best movie!!!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2005

IT CAN BE ASSUME AS THE MOST INTERESTING FILM I EVER WATCH!THE SCRIPT IS COOL!WELL, I NEED TO KNOW MORE ABOUT COACH BOONES CHARACTER.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2005

I think that it was great wish them the best and specilly you ryan, I want two say that keep up your good looking (cuttie pie)!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2005

Everyone should watch it..GO!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2005

it was suCh an Awesome movie!! they chose great actors, and the fact that it was based on a true story made it that much better!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

rember the titans the movie rocks

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2004

I love it! I love it! This was the best movie I`ve ever seen!!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

oh my gosh where to start...lets just say i know all the lines and it was a great movie!! i cried the first time i saw it... aww and ryan goling [alan bosley] is so cute and such a hottie, aww this is an awesome movie...especially the whole ryan parts. he he he

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

It`s awsome! It is a true story and it help people understand how life was before our time, there was no such thing as equality just skin colour.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2004

the movie was so good and ryan colsiing cute and handsome

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

Remember The Titans is such a wonderful movie...it teaches u soo much yet is still very heartwarming and funny....i don`t think there`s anyone who can say they don`t like this movie...if they do...there is something seriuosly wrong witht them

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

Remember The Titans was a excelerating movie. I was by far THE best story. The greatest part was at the end. Watch it!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2003

it was the best movie i ever had.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2003

Remeber the Titans is my all time favorite movie it can get any better. i liked it so much because theres nothing like it, its origanial

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2002

This movie was great. The best part was ryan gosling. I know he only had a small part but he is just so unbelievably hot! I LOVE RYAN GOSLING!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

This movie was amazing. Its too bad that Denzel Washington didnt`t win best actor for this movie. It also should have been nominated for best picture. Overall, my all-time favourite movie.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

it is my favorite movie i watch everyday

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2002

This film is an engrossing, warm, and fairly realistic of 1971 high schools in the South. I remember the days of fearing to shake the hand of a black person, but my students do not. I`ve shown them the film and it led to a great discussion of multicultural awareness and the character it took to right the wrongs of the pre-Civil Rights days. I recommend to anyone who has heart and hope for a better society.

Change Location