RED

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 794 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 36.62%
  • User rating: 4.14 47.89%
  • User rating: 4.14 9.86%
  • User rating: 4.14 4.07%
  • User rating: 4.14 1.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 300

User review rating: 2 May 02, 2011

Not sure what it was, but this movie just didn't work for me.

User review rating: 2 April 11, 2011

The movie just didn't click for me - there are some funny moments, but overall, I felt teh movie ws predictable and boring...a bit of a waste of talent and time!

User review rating: 2 March 28, 2011

Boring!!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2011

Loved it, Great acting, Great story line and the Humour well put it this way I almost choked on my coffee from laughing so hard in some parts.. My kind of movie for sure

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2011

one of the best movie ever!!

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Great movie, lots of action, very funny. Loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Great movie and excellent performance, off course due to the best pick of cast. Had every single element of a good action triller. Could have been more appealing to younger viewers by blending a couple of young characters

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2011

Halarious! A great way to watch old people kick but

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2011

Loved this movie with lots of action and a great cast.

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2011

great movie...anything with mary-louise parker in it is a 10/10

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2011

Thought this was a great movie. Great cast and campy which made it fun. would recommend to others!

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2011

I loved this movie with a great cast and storyline.

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2011

Really enjoyable. Funny.

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2011

Great action. The star actors are great as usual.

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2011

fun movie to watch. john malkovich stole the movie with his twisted chracter.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

Great cast. Great script. Lots of action.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2011

A very entertaining movie with alot of big names.

User review rating: 4 January 15, 2011

Great movie!

User review rating: 4 January 15, 2011

Really liked the movie then again I'm a big Bruce Willis fan....I would love to see it again!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2011

Great cast,funny movie,definitely watch again and again.

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2011

Mostly boring

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2011

Fun action-adventure romp with a group of golden agers who can kick your ass!Let's hear it for the geriatric generation

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

Great fun! Great actors!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2011

Hilarious !! Witty dialogue and perhaps because I'm a woman of a certain age I totally connected with the characters. We should never assume that retirees aren't physically or mentally capable. The dichotomy of Helen Mirren in a gown wearing combat boots and shooting a machine gun had me laughing until I cried. I'd definitely watch a sequel.

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

I love Morgan Freeman staring in anything, great actor. The movie was done well.

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2011

I really liked this action movie with a great cast.

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2011

Great cast. Great action movie.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2011

A great movie concept that falls flat. Mary-Louise Parker is the saving grace of this movie, unfortunately everyone else seems to mail in a less than stellar performance. Tries to be too funny or too action driven and ends up being neither.

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

fun movie to watch. Stars, action . . .

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

lots of action, lots of fun, lots of stars just fun entertainment

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2011

Great Movie. I love Bruce Willis.

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

Good combination of action, comedic moments and great kidnapping plot !

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

Loved it!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

An enjoyable action movie with a great cast.

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

Loved it

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2011

Lots of fun with a fast passed heros

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

Loved to see the mix of actors! Some weak spots but a lot of fun had by all.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

Was very happy with the movie.Laughed my butt off,and Bruce Willis was never Sexier.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by this movie. I expected an action flick, but the humour was what made this movie. Based on Marvel comics, it kept a light-hearted feel throughout. The overblown action lent a comic feel to it. Bruce Willis was great, John Malcovich was hilarious, Helen Mirren broke stereotypes, Freeman is good as usual, and Urban was a fresher face who kept up with the rest.

User review rating: 3 January 09, 2011

Adventure

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

Highly entertaining. I only go to movies once a year or so and RED was worth choosing for that experience. Loved it!!

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

action comedy it's got it all these movie vets still got it

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

I thought this movie was fantastic. It was a mixture of two generations of acting, where the old definitely out performed the new. An action grabbing comedy that grabs your attention from the gate. A definite must watch. I will surely add it to my personal collection.

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

entertainment at it's finest

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2011

GRETA

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2011

This movie was funny. it is even better than the goonies.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2011

I thought this was an excellent movie. Bruce Willis, Helen Marren, John Malkovitch and Morgan Freeman outdid themselves. It was an action movie but also very funny and just plain delightful

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

Great to have some seasoned actors play characters that had fun!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2011

it was so funny i really enjoyed it

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2011

Great movie with a great cast.

Change Location