Recess: School's Out

Thank you for rating this movie!

Recess: School's Out Movie Poster

4.65 / 5

User rating: 4.65

Based on 195 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.65 83.70%
  • User rating: 4.65 7.07%
  • User rating: 4.65 3.80%
  • User rating: 4.65 1.09%
  • User rating: 4.65 4.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

i loved it i think is a great actor, i have 5 of his movies, keep up the good work, tj is the best always! heather

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

resses schools out is a good movie i enjoyed it quite alot. i think that spinelly is the best charactor because she is tough and says what is on her mind. she is not affraid to take a changelenge.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

it rockssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ?

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2005

I lOve schol`s out

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

Ahahaaaa that movie was awesome. I still watch it up to this day and I love it. The storyline is really witty.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

u know who ever said this show stinks its 2 cool 4 them ya knoww.....

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

i thought it waz da bomb!! Nothing could beat it!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

i thought it was really cool and exciting and they had lots of cool features.i realy enjoyed it and i will bye the video and watch it again

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2004

groovie best film ever from disney

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

IT WAS SOOO COOL I LOVE U ANDY IT WAS SO FUNNY WHEN U RAN INTO THE SLIDE DOOR lol

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

i think it stinks it was the stupidest movie i`ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

It WAS WICKED

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2003

i think it ruled it was a wicked film and i think T.J. is a wicked charecter he hits like a bullet to the brain hes smart,witty,cool,funny and he`s only in fourth grade cooooooooolllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2002

It so cool!!!!!

Change Location