Rebound

Thank you for rating this movie!

Rebound Movie Poster

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4.00

Based on 665 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.00 71.17%
  • User rating: 4.00 2.12%
  • User rating: 4.00 3.19%
  • User rating: 4.00 2.12%
  • User rating: 4.00 21.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

This movie was only ok. It was good for Martin Lawrence to do something more for families, but I still think this movie was stupid and corny. 2 stars

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

not good at all...dont see it!...thank you, nick p

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

This movie was fun to watch, you don`t need to be a basketball fan to enjoy it! The kids were super and so was Martin Lawrence!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

itwas okay...

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

i didn`t really think the movgie wasso funny i thought this was a waste of my money.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

It is a copy of kicking and screaming, but a bisketball version and much better. If u dun fink its funny go get a sence of humuor ha ha ha peeps hahaha

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

this movie waz amazing=D if u havent seen it, GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

OMG THIS IS LIKE THE BEST MOVIE EVER IF U DONT LIKE IT OH WELL DONT STOP PEOPLE FROM HAVIN FUN. DEFENETLY WATCH IT . IM 21 AND I WENT WITH MY SIS I LOVED IT MORE THAN HER 1000 STARS TO ME

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2005

This movie was not good at all. ive seen better kevin cosner movies!...this movie made me laugh once, and that was because im a cluts and dropped my popcorn all over the place accedently. Martan Lawrence just isnt getting very funny movie rolls like he should. i loved the bad boy movies 1 and 2. they should make a third one...go see those movies not this one!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2005

good movie go see it so goooooooooood

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

I love this movie if you havent seen it you have no taste i have no idea why it got a bad rating

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

This movie was halriouse i dont know why it got such a bad review well martin lawrence is so funny

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2005

Real funny and a great movie. Worth seeing with the little ones. lol!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2005

WOW this movie was soooooooooooo scary. It made me cry, laugh and scream. Definetly see it!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2005

TOTALLIE AWESUMMMMM! luved it! had a GREAT laugh and it wuz just a fun time and funn funn funnieeeeeeee!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

THIS MOVIE WAS COMPLETE CRAP!!!! WAT A WASTE!!! DO A HOCKEY MOVIE INSTEAD OF A STUPID BASKETBALL MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

REBOUND IS THE BEST FILM OF ITS KIND SINCE DODGEBALL!!! MARTIN LAWRENCE IS HILARIOUS AS ALWAYS!!!

Change Location