Ratatouille

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ratatouille Movie Poster

3.88 / 5

User rating: 3.88

Based on 1581 votes and 96 reviews


  • User rating: 3.88 60.66%
  • User rating: 3.88 9.90%
  • User rating: 3.88 6.09%
  • User rating: 3.88 3.55%
  • User rating: 3.88 19.80%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 96

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

it was fun the little mouse was so lovely and humor perfect

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

great

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2007

it was amazing, great stroy and really entertaining

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2007

A wonderful movie, animation/story line/comedy all top notch. The best animated movie this year, A MUST SEE for any age group and a unique plot that sets it above the usual cookie cutter disney story line. 5/5

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2007

I dont get whats with everyone and this movie. I guess if you have high hopes then go see a movie, it dost seem that great.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2007

Cute as the dickens...

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

Not your typical Disney type of movie,with enough action,humor and story line to keep almost anyone's attention from beging to the very end. Probably the best animated movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2007

very nice movie i really enjoyed!! even though I dont like rats, I fell in love with Ratatouille...

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

like the sweetest animated movie of the last few years! funny too!!! i recomend it for sure!!! the best animated movie of the year with the simpsons (tough much different!)!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2007

Intelligent and delightful. Deliciously crafted.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

AWESOME!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

It is okay.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

Marvelous !! -- Clever, well-paced and funny -- and you heard it here first -- Ratatouille gets an Oscar nomination (win?) for best (musical) score !!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

Hilarious! What A RIOT!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

A very funny movie which had me laughing even when I was tired. Cheers to Ratatouille!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

Horrible. Absolutely horrible. I hated it. The storyline was stupid, the characters were stupid and everything was stupid. I do not suggest seeing it. Dont waste your time on a movie as worthless as this one.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

Funnier than I expected. A good family movie for kids and grown ups. Worth seeing on the big screen, although I doubt I will buy the dvd.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

the movie was not what i expected

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

extremely entertaining. well done to pixar for trying new 'tastes' both comic and cultured. great set of characters as well.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2007

Was not what i expected at all. The movie producers could have done much better

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

really funny, but a lot of mixed emotions!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

My wife and I both enjoyed this immensely. Predictability is really not an issue with this movie - the storyline is more than adequate for the wealth of charterization, humor and food stuff in this eminently enjoyable animated gem. Ideally a 4.5 rather than a 5, but when options are limited, we would rather average above in this case than down.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

great movie, one of pixar's best

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2007

the best this sammer

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2007

it was great i brought my lill bro last night tues jult 24/07

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2007

pleasently suprised... great origional story..

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2007

very good. it was great hearing kids and adults laugh and the audience gave it a round of applause at the end.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2007

EXCELLENT!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2007

another wonderful pixar movie, well worth seeing and enjoying

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2007

This was a good movie but a little long for me.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2007

Very entertaining. The story is touching. The script is well executed, and the animation is excellent. It is a perfect movie for all ages. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2007

Ratatouille was a good show. It is good for adults and kids but I would not take a child under 5 to it as it is a little to much for them to get. Otherwise it was very well done. Wouldn't want to see it agaon and again.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2007

This was an incredibly cute and funny movie. It also has amazing animation throughout the film. A movie that can be enjoyed for adults and children. 5/5 : )

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2007

great movie - truly enjoyed it!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2007

One of the best animated films in a long time. Enjoyable for both adults and children. Loved the Parisian music and background. Hilarious

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

My wife and I loved it... including my 8 years old... great movie... very funny !!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

really cute and enjoyable. A fun movie for both adults and kids

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

If you like cooking and the romanic city of Paris you'll love Rataouille. The unlikely story of a rat who loves French cooking. A heartwarming and funny tale of a rat's dream to cook.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2007

This is a really intelligent and cute movie; I LOVE how they made Remy look like Ringo Starr!!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

A very good Disney classic! At first i wondered how they could craft a movie around a rat cooking. But i was wrong to doubt Pixar. It was funny, creative, full of heart! and even some action. Don't miss out on watching this one!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

BEST ANNIMATED MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

i want a remy for myself! sooo amazingly cute!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

it is one of the best

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

an amazing experince, it have all the action, a tiny bit of suspence,a bit of love and action and sadness and a lot of comendy. at first i thought this movie was "just a way to make money" but know i know that it is am amazing movie that has a good plot and alot of meaning! go see the movie RaTaToUiLlE!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

I thought this was a great movie, very funny and exciting

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

Great fun, great underlying messages. For the whole family, including my teens!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

Fantastic job by Pixar again. Fun for adults as well as children.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

Amazing movie! Appeals to all ages. An absolute must see!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

ONE OF THE MASTEPIECE,CREATIVNESS I WOULD WATCH IT 100 TIMES MOVIE OF THE YEAR SOO FAR!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2007

So much fun! Patton Oswalt was born to voice Remy, perhaps borrowing a bit of style from Richard Dreyfuss. Actually, the whole cast did an excellent job. Brad Bird and his team really stepped up the wow factor--Paris, France (not Hilton) never looked better. All the background designs are very impressive, from Gusteau's kitchen to Linguini's apartment. I especially liked the rat designs, cartoonish, expressive, and just cute enough. The human characters were also well done in the now traditional Pixar style. The storyline also shines. I won't spoil it for you, but there's a great balance of comedy with just the right amount of sentiment, and even a moral, not subtle, but poignant

Change Location