Raising Helen

Thank you for rating this movie!

Raising Helen Movie Poster

3.32 / 5

User rating: 3.32

Based on 1031 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 3.32 51.42%
  • User rating: 3.32 6.08%
  • User rating: 3.32 3.24%
  • User rating: 3.32 1.67%
  • User rating: 3.32 37.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Help, I've been inofremd and I can't become ignorant.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

The concept of Raising Helen has been done time and time again. The movie has a few funny parts, Kate Hudson is pretty good at making people laugh. But nothing really stands out about this film.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2006

bbecause its nice to watch this kind of movie its have a moral to learn!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

I thought this movie was really great...but sad at some points.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

Didn`t make sense. The kids should`ve been left to the other sister. That was obvious to everyone and would`ve been in their best interests. So Helen loved them? Love is not enough and the other sister loved them too and could provide for them better -- didn`t have to rush around doing other things and knew how to be a mom. Typical Hollywood pap. However, enjoyed seeing Kate Hudson as always and was disappointed there wasn`t more John Corbett in it, he was terrific. Would`ve liked more interaction between the two; that was the only good part of the movie.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2005

I loved Raising Helen and I hope all people get the chance to see a first-class movie like this one. It`s extremely humourous!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

hi i thought that the film was really good kate hudson is my fav actress along with hayden and they did very well every1 did it was sooooooooo funny but sad too i have watched it loads lol i like the song the whip it!!!! he he

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

I thought the movie was awsome definatly one of my favorits. Hayden is my favorite character.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

i thought it was the best movie ever! Kate hudson is like the best actor ever. I also love Sarah in the movie She is soooooooooooooooooooo adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

I found this to be a very slow - not very deep movie. Blah. Just blah.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

the movie made me crie i did bye it and i CRIE ALL THE TIMES I SEE IT AND I GET EMBARESSED WHEN I CRY AROUND MY FRIENDS WHEN WE WATCH THE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2005

It made me crie when the parents died BUT THT MOVIE KIXXXXXXXXXXX

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2004

Sounds like a TRUE STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2004

Kate Hudson IS SOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

This is probably the best chick flick/date movie I`ve seen in a really long time, especially for us 20-something year olds. It`s hard to believe Kate Hudson is so talented at so early in her career. I thought it even was better than "How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days".

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

I thought that this movie made a wonderfull evening for me and my friends, it was so full of DRAMA and family REALITY that I thought it was an EXCELLENT movie!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2004

I find that the Raising Helen movie is the best movie of the year, it is very etraordinary and the persons are very good and her roles

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

It was the best movie I have seen in sooo long......it has the best casting and omg it was just soooo wonderful i could watch it a million times and still love it!!! U GOTT A SEE IT!!!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

it was AWSOME!! such a great chick flick

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

kate hudson sucks!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

best movie

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2004

Sooooo.....gud!!! Luved it aLoT!!! YoU gotta see iT!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2004

Terrible storyline with worst casting, so to say the least don`t waste your money!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2004

very cute chick flick! loved it!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2004

Dumb blonde=Dumb movie=Waste of money

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2004

Terrible movie! Worst one I`ve seen in years. Don`t bother wasting your time or your money.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

wow, this movie was UNBELIEVABLE!! everone must see this great movie, or you are missing out on a great life experience!

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2004

Excellent movie! Loved it! Kate Hudson does a wonderful job as usual! :)

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2004

i dunno i havnt seen it yet

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2004

I thought this movie was great. I think Kate Hudson was really good in this movie, and the kids were really cute.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2004

omg god it was like so great lol i just wanna tell every one to go and see it

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2004

I loved it! I laughed, I cried. Kate Hudson is so good in this movie. The kids are too along with John Corbett and Joan Cusack. I would see it again and I reccommend it highly.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2004

raising helen was a very good movie.it was sad but i loved it

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2004

it`s the best movie i ever saw!!!!!!It was sooooooooooooooooooo cool!!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

i laughed so hard i cried and i did cry too!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

Excellent!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

I thought that Raising Helen was a really cute movie. It was serious, funny, romantic and cool. Its a great mother daughter flick also.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

she is gorgious

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2004

A SO-SO FILM-GARY MARSHALL COULD HAVE DONE BETTER! ALTHOUGH KATE HUDSON IS IRRISISTIBLE!!!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2004

OMG i saw itwith my two best friends stephanie and Layla and we all loVED IT!!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2004

hilarious i took mi daughter to see it this morning and she and i loved it!

Change Location