Raise Your Voice

Thank you for rating this movie!

Raise Your Voice Movie Poster

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 3777 votes and 166 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 63.76%
  • User rating: 3.69 3.59%
  • User rating: 3.69 1.42%
  • User rating: 3.69 0.56%
  • User rating: 3.69 30.66%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 166

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

it is an amezing film

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2009

its a great light harted love story with a twist. enjoyable for all ages

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

i love your movie who ever wrote this has a brilliant mind i hope to see itt again and to see hilary duff becaause she is my ro model and i love her soo muchh she is the best and her movies thats he has a role in she is the best i love this movie the most rasise your voice<<333333333

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

this movie was the bestt i have beenn dying to see itt for years only if i had a copie i would watch it every night i love this movie and the people in it who ever wrote this story is a brilliant person i love itt

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

i loved raise your voice because of 3 Day grace be in it this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

great!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

the best ever.i hope a number 2 is made.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2007

i love this movie, it inspired me to become a musician

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2007

raise your voice is on my best dvd list by jessica

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

raise your voice is an excellent movie for teens and pre teens. hilary duff starts in this movie that inspires little girls to ful fill their dreams. a touching family movie!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2007

I think Raise Your Voice is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Hilary Duff rules!! She is so awsome and i love thw movie raise your voice!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2006

I love u hilary duff

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

I dont care what anyone says hilary duff rocks and so does the movie.I wish i could meet her!!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

I loved this movie it got me into writting music and now im a ster.I wish i will meet hilary duff.That was an amazing film!The best one i`ve ever seen!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

it`s a verry good film ,evrry daye i watch dis film and i like Hilary Duuf verry good if you d`ont have iny problme i whant Hilary`s email $

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

it is the best film i`ve ever seen in this movie;i cried and laughed u must watch it superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!amazing:)

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

This movie is soooo awesum!!! It made me cry every time i watched it. I love Johnny Lewis (Kiwi) nw coz he is soo gawjus in tha movie.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

I thought this movie was good and also sad

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

I loved the movie Raise Your Voice i could sit and watch it over and over and i hope to attend a performing arts school some day in singing because thats what i want to do in life after i graduate highschool the year of 2007!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

The film raise your voice is great!! i watcht the film 13 times it was beautiful they are very good acteurs, and my girlfrend and i have al the songs about hillary in raise your voice ..Keep on!! :P I am 14 years old the film inspirired me verry much! (my English is not very good i`am from The Netherlands)

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2005

Man I Loved the movie. If only I were like Terrie And OOOUUCCHH Jay HOOOOOOTTTT. and Hillary,the prettiest. I love the movie Its my top of the chart movie yet.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

Raise Your Voice Is Da Bomb plus I`m Going 2 See Hilary Duff She rocks Lindsay Lohan is just a Wannabee

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

this movie was cool halery duff you rock;;;

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

i think raise your voice is one of the best movies i`ve ever seen... it made me feel like i was in the movie myself...it was a real haert movie... i love the songs especally!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2005

I thought it was awesome, except i think there should be a sequel because it didn`t finish the story.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

This was a real heart movie. The death of a loved on, the blame, the celebration and love. All characteristics of a great movie

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

This movie rocked my face off. i loved Hilary Duff it.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

it was the best movie i loved hilary duff in the movie she was the best i just want to see it again and again.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

It was the best Hillary Duff movie since a cinderella story

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

hey - i fnk raise your voice was a rili gd movie altho it is rili sad @ d beginnin i lyked d rest of it, and i fnk hillary duff as def got a gd voice!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

I thought it was so brilliant i cryed so much and great acting my Hilary Duff

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2005

omg dis is like the fabbest movie in the world i was in tears watchin it at the end wen she sang the song for her bro :( and oliver james in HOTTTTTTTTTT ;)

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

This was the Greatest movie ever created

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

It was a good movie, but a bit sad. I´ll like the movie because it tolds something, and that was good.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

i fought raise your voice was brilliant its my favourite film. its a true story really because its saying dont give up, follow your dreams and you will suceed.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

3 words i loved it

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

i love it so muc hi cried but found it so touching i love hilary and oliver

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

this was the worst movie ever created! it wasn`t even a movie, it was a joke! save your money on something that actually is worth it! i`ve seen better acting in school drama presentations!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

this movie was the worst movie ever! it wasn`t even a movie, it was a joke!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2005

Raise your voice is a great, inspiring movie that can help young women just like Terri Fletcher to get through the traumatic loss of a loved one and to let them know that someone is watching over them...God

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2005

it`s great i loved it very much and oliver & hilary are so cute

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2005

se film est génial ses mon film préféré

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2005

i think oliver james is fit

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2005

OMG...i love hilary duff...she`s the best!!! and i love the movie too i watched a lot ... and it`s the best movie i`ve ever seen... lol... its really sad...lol well i love it ... well g2g bye...

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

this film is very nice it`s my favorite movie hilary and olivier are the good acteurs

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

great show. I like it.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

its so good

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

i loved the movie!! Super great oliver james is so hot

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

The actors are very good!

Change Location